Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1755 North Highland Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles

# 7 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hollywood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hollywood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is great if you plan on staying Hollywood. Very modern, clean, hotel with comfortable beds and friendly, helpful staff.
Wasn't a fan of Hollywood but that's not a reflection of the hotel. The hotel was excellent.
Business Traveler
Sridhar from Pleasanton, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and was convenient, clean
None to say at this time
Kerry from Palm Desert, CA
June 23, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Bakersfield, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel and good location, the customer service was awesome and there was a great atmosphere at the pool.
I didn't like that the rooms were so small, I'm a travel agent and I was shoot videos for a review on the hotel this weekend so I was hoping for an upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, central location
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location cannot be beat. View on Hollywook sign from our window and Hollywood Walk of Fame just outside the hotel. Every Hollywood attraction is right next door including the CHinese Theatres, Wax Museum, and the Dolby Theatre. Good dining and shopping 2.
If I were going to search for something to complain about I would say that the bathroom could have been updated a bit more with dual sinks and showerheads etc. I would have appreciated more coffee supplies in the room. The pool area needed a makeover.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing
There was nothing wrong with this hotel at all!
Couple
Michael from Minneapolis, MI
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view, condition of the room, location.
Nothing

Priced well for the location.

Couple
Latoya from Fontana, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was nice, clean and friendly staff
No long had any rooms with King beds, I was given a room with 2 full size that were extremely small.
Couple
Todd from Shiner, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, safe, clean, comfortable and kind employees
The parking garage was a little confusing for this small town couple.
Reviews of Loews Hollywood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.