Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles

Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1755 North Highland Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles

# 8 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hollywood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hollywood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alex from Toronto, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Reginald from Webster, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, room view, cleanliness, nice size room,comfortable bed
Loved everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The view and rooms were great. Modern feel and lobby was well maintained. Service was quick and friendly. Yoga and fitness areas were beautiful.
The pool was small, and service there was nonexistent. No hot tub or extra activities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from El Paso, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Weslaco, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and friendly, located well.
There wasn't really anything special about it, it was nice but didn't blow me out of the water.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 7, 2014
10.0
Just about everything was excellent. Valet parking for my guests was exorbitant. 38USD for 2 plus hours.
The valet expense.

The best. Bar closes too early. Had to go elsewhere before 2 AM and we paid Loew's valet. Small problem, just not very thoughtful. Could have told me printer accepted PDF file only. Not a big deal. Cost me 15 minutes.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was beyond perfect,also there affliciation with fiat offering free rides to local attractions (mainly universal studios) also another delightful surprise was the highland mall that was attached to this hotel.
Staff wasnt that great they seemed tired and annoyed,when asked questions

Overall great hotel, convienant location, nearby donut shop,buffets,liquor store,souvenir shops,all in the heart of hollywoods main attractions: Dolby,walk of fan,jimmy kimmel live,and tons of affordable tours that depart from the area

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Lees Summit, MO
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, great restaurant, bar, etc
HORRIBLE WiFi---they claim to have free WiFi, but it was so slow I couldn't even get email to come through without an extremely long lag time. Because I had emails to send when I arrived on Saturday, I ended up having to upgrade to the $15 premium.

Front desk person refused to refund the $15 internet charge for Saturday when I told her about the issue with their non-WiFi Wifi.

Reviews of Loews Hollywood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg