Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1755 North Highland Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles

# 7 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hollywood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hollywood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
July 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Location was perfect for a show at the Hollywood Bowl. Rooms were modern and clean.
View from the room on the 8th floor was a disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room, bed, front desk...everything
No
Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel close to everything Hollywood.
Parking was a loooong walk from the hotel or you could pay 47 a day to valet tip not included.

Great room and views

Couple
Jihan from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
i can see the hollywood sign in the room. and when i go out hotel, its hollywood!! location is good. clue is nice.
nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location. Close to all of hollywoods major attractions
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beds were very comfortable, and the room was very nice with great view of Hollywood sign
Valet parking cost was way too expensive. Public parking option wasnt too bad, but no in and out privilege.
Couple
William from Covington, IN
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and location
View of roof
Couple
Zhao from Chongqing, China
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location and service is very good
Business Traveler
Edward from Chandler, AZ
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Checking in been a great experience everybody's nice in the hotel is really clean the staff at the bar and restaurant we're all curious thank you.
Checking out just needs a little work I was checking out for about an hour and I was the second person in line that's just a little too long I have put a deposit down it had to fight back to get my cash love the Lowes I'll give you one more shot!
Reviews of Loews Hollywood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.