Loews Don Cesar Hotel

Loews Don Cesar Hotel in Saint Petersburg

Loews Don Cesar Hotel

Loews Don Cesar Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3400 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Petersburg, FL 33706

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Don Cesar Hotel in Saint Petersburg

# 7 of 86 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Don Cesar Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Don Cesar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Don Cesar Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Centreville, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Staff was excellant.
Beds were horrible. One of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever had at a hotel.

Rooms (to include bathroom) were small. However, the staff was excellant.

Couple
Elizabeth from Orlando, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
the rooms are fairly small and the pool area was crowded

great food & great staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynantskill, NY
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The poolside activities. The location of the hotel.
The rooms were a little on the small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, Restaurant, Cleanliness
You have to pay for your sunbed!!! They were included 2 years ago!!!! They should offer Breakfast buffet everyday, not only on certain occations!
Group Traveler
Daina from Plymouth, MA
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
staff, beach, things to do
not really

older hotel but amazing! everyone was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean and well maintained
The only people that made us feel welcomed were the bellman and the reception desk upon our arrival. The Don had 5 weddings going on during the weekend that we were there and I think the staff were just tired and reflected this in their level of service.

It will be awhile before I return. Too many other options available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful! The landscaping was gorgeous as was the pool and beach area.
The room was a little small and there was no balcony to sit on. Would have liked a small fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Windermere, FL
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was incredible... Very friendly and courteous. There is someone available to help you at every corner.
I was charged for using the mini-bar in the room which I did not use. Fortunately the charges were dropped when I called about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Whitby, Canada
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful hotel. Staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean.
Rooms were small. We booked two rooms for our family of five. We had to pay an additional $25.00 fee for each room and $10.00 for parking. With the extra fees, the hotel ended up being quite expensive.
Reviews of Loews Don Cesar Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Don Cesar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg