Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort in Coronado

Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4000 Coronado Bay Road
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Coronado Bay Resort in Coronado

# 5 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ma Pilar from Mexico, Mexico
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The views, the room, the access from the parking to the room.
It was very far from everything and we had to pay a resort and parking fee that nobody told us about until we checked out.So overall it was almost 300.00 dlls more expensive and too far from everything.
Couple
Salima from Methuen, MA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from San Ysidro, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rakesh from Irving, TX
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent hotel and already planning on making another trip to San Diego and staying at the hotel. Also, pool was very clean and great location if you want to walk to the beach! staff was very friendly! excellent view of downtown.
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was well-maintained, clean, beautifully decorated in Holiday theme.Staff were very attentive, friendly and knowledgableLoved Family friendly hotel
Might have been my misunderstanding, but I thought KIDS room were open at all time and only had to make an advance reservation for child care, but it was closed.
Couple
Audrey from Moreno Valley, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service, location, view snd rooms
Shower had poor drainage. On site cafe meal options were poor for a hotel of that caliber
Senior Travelers
Rodney from Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
decor, cleanliness, service, environment, ambiance, access to the beach
no
Couple
Gwen from Gig Harbor, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby, the market place, the walks to the beach and the friendly staff. We had the most friendly helpful gentleman named Steve who registered us, and was able to find my sister and I rooms near each other. Please send cudos to the hotel about him.
Absolutely nothing we loved it all!!
Couple
Braeden from Fairfax, VA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful peninsula, gorgeous harbor
Late check out only one hour
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the room was not clean. there was no parking at the hotel due to an event they were hosting yet they tried to charge me $25 for parking! A dog in the room next to me barked all night and the hotel's location is not convenient/close to anything.

Check the location!

Reviews of Loews Coronado Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg