Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort in Coronado

Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4000 Coronado Bay Road
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Coronado Bay Resort in Coronado

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Whittier, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randel from Ventura, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and absolutely fantastic. When calling to make a dinner reservation they asked if it was a special occasion. When they found out it was our anniversary they went out of their way to make our entire stay very special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet rooms. Great views and very nice large pool area.
$30 for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Lakewood, CO
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful resort style hotel. nice pool,tennis courts,marina,bar and restaurant.

only stayed one nite,but I hope to return and spend more time.

Business Traveler
Steven from Sonoma, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Stunning views and great proximity to the beach. The room was immaculately clean and spacious. What's not to like?
They weren't upfront about charges. Resort fee and high daily parking fee are added to the quoted price later.

This resort hotel is a family and couples oriented resort. I was in town on business, but made time to enjoy some of the amenities. But hanging out in the common areas of the resort wasn't going to be a good fit, so I mostly explored elsewhere for food, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were genuinely friendly and go out of their way to help you.
The Loews beach they have is nice and quiet, but it needs to be maintained better. There was too much seaweed on the beach which made it look dirty. It had showers though, and that was nice.
Couple
Sylvia from Indio, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
At Check in the girl told us we had a great view. Not true. We had a view of other rooms and one tiny tiny corner of the ocean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking charge 25$ and hotel fee 35$ was not expected.
Reviews of Loews Coronado Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg