Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4000 Coronado Bay Road
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Coronado Bay Resort in Coronado

# 3 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
May 25, 2015
8.0
It was beautiful!
We found a spider on my husband's pillow, but the staff took care of us and moved us to a suite that had been checked and sprayed.
Couple
Dennis from Philadelphi, PA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Tthe entire experience was fantastic. Tthe staffwas extremely nice and accomodating. Their attention to detail and service was superior. All the employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. Our room was very relaxing and comfortable.Outstanding!
not a single complaint. how lucky is that?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Facilities, amenities, and the entire staff was absolutely amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was right next to the beach
$29 parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the location on the bay and the ability to walk to the beach.
Old towels were left hanging on the back of the bathroom door from the previous occupants.Room shook when doors were closed I the floor below.
Couple
Ann from Lakehavasu City, AZ
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful setting! It had a wonderful view over the San Diego Bay with the city lights behind it. All the staff were as friendly and helpful as could possibly be. The property itself was impeccably maintained. Comfy bed!!
What's not to like? Everything was great.
Couple
Bradley from Westminster, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff was great. Everybody was pleasant and helpful, The shuttle to town was nice. The shuttle to the beach was very good. We had room service and everything was done right.
It stunk that we had to pay $29 per day for parking.
Couple
Obed from Commerce, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loby was fun. Piano player and nice singer lady
Elevators need up grade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great place.
The fact that you have to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Ottawa, IL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff, they were all so friendly! I loved that the resort was away from the hustle and bustle of town. I enjoyed our spacious balcony. The food by the pool was very good and not outrageously prices considering the quality and convenience.
It didn't bother me at all but it might some that they added an 18% gratuity to the poolside food bill.
Reviews of Loews Coronado Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.