Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Loews Coronado Bay Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4000 Coronado Bay Road
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Coronado Bay Resort in Coronado

# 2 of 11 hotels in Coronado
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Coronado Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
view
ability to park in #1 area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from La Verne, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Excellent location by the bay; Good facilities;
The room look old and not 4 star level; Guest service was not up to par every time and took multiple calls to get some coffee, though they were quick to apologize when the matter was brought up
Couple
Victoria from Santee, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
This hotel is in a lovely location and some of the views from the rooms are stunning. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Unfortunately, there was a soccer convention going on and so there were lots of unaccompanied children running and yelling up and down the halls. You could not hear over the noise in the lobby. Wallpaper over our door hung down on us and got tacked up.
Raymond from Covina, CA
December 15, 2015
9.0
The cleanliness and the staff was very professional and friendly. The size of the rooms where also great!
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Armand from Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent experience great service, property well maintained. Enjoyed our stay and we will go there again.
No
Couple
Lorayne from Aurora, CO
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
we got there at midnight and the bar had already done last call at 11:30 but sold is an adult beverage 30 minutes after last call. Also, refunded the resort fee because we got there so late. that was unexpected. LOVED that!!
the $29.00 parking fee. That was a little steep.
Couple
Nancy from Fallbrook, CA
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel with lovely views from every window
Service at the restaurant was slow the staff was very accommodating
Couple
Theresa from Quarryville, PA
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting on the water, beach close, and the nice little town of Coronado within a quick drive or take the hotel shuttle. The room was immaculate, very modern, color scheme calming/beach-like. Bedding was comfortable. We had a balcony-awesome!
I loved the bathroom, gorgeous glass shower, with a separate deep tub. But I wish the shower had been a little larger or at least had a foot hold for ladies to make shaving of legs a little more convenient. But really the bathroom/bedroom was wonderful.
Reviews of Loews Coronado Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Coronado Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.