Loews Chicago Ohare

Loews Chicago Ohare in Chicago

Loews Chicago Ohare

Loews Chicago Ohare Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5300 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Chicago Ohare in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Chicago Ohare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Chicago Ohare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Chicago Ohare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Canton, NC
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was helpful with local information. Shuttle service to airport and train. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Close to airport gets a lot of jet noise.
Group Traveler
Diego from Del Rio, TX
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Design and cleanliness.
The staff didn't clean my room. I think you have to stick something in the card reader on your door for someone to clean it, but for 4.5 stars, or any stars for that matter, that seems preposterous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location next to an outlet mall, solid fitness room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Could only find one easily accessible power outlet in the room.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the rooms were very nice and comfortable!
I was there for more than 20 days on business and was not offered a access to the gym or a reduction in the $24 per day parking.
Couple
Matthew from Fisher, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional staff, fabulous artwork, and uniquely styled rooms with luxurious detailing.
Self-park was less than ideal as it took a while to find a place (for $24 charge). Valet (I believe for $35) parking would be worthwhile.

Best suited for those who want luxury and enjoy original artwork without paying $300+ Excellent restaurants onsite, but pricey. Other worthy restaurants are several miles away. Overall...super experience!

Couple
Louis from Columbus, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and very modern rooms
Beds were not very comfortable. Did not have a solid nights sleep for the 3 nights I stayed
Group Traveler
Hanqing from Champaign, IL
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chantal from Danville, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff were very friendly and the accommodations were very contemporary. The location was awesome.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Maya from Berrien Center, MI
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel, love how convenient it is to the airport.
I was out in a room right next to the maintenance room and all morning long I was disturbed by it slamming. I notified the front desk staff upon checkout, and their response was why didn't you call us ( because I was trying to sleep).
Reviews of Loews Chicago Ohare
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Chicago Ohare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg