Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
154 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

# 12 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from East Windsor, CT
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel. The staff was awesome!! I felt like royalty!! I you are looking for something great in the middle of the wonderful city of Boston Loews Boston is the right place for you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Northampton, MA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large clean room and bath, great location
All was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quality of room furnishings.
Public parking access could be closer.

Just about a perfect quite place for a weekend stay in the Back Bay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Greenwich, CT
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I very much liked that Loew's had taken an old sturdy building and repurposed it into an amazing hotel! Best tthis ever was the motion light which lit the bath room as one inched once's way towards the dark bathroom in the middle of the night!
the fitness center was closed for renovations. TOo bad. Parking was a little confusing, but in the end their having no garage is not that big a deal. Basicall it's a $--- a day dear;
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Top-notch rooms. Friendly staff. A must-stay hotel in Boston.
Everything in this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
November 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Ate at the restaurant the second morning and ended up with food poisoning and was sick all day stuck in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazing, the staff was very helpful, and they gave us our room early and kept our bags safe for us before we left the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay-Varina, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room with the big screen TV and coffee, the heated towel var, the comfortable bed.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Diane from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was amazing!! I was worried the room would be cramped but it wasn't! And beds were very comfortable and room was very modern.
A little noisy from traffic but we were so tired from all our sightseeing we still slept well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. Rooms were very nice not large but very comfortable. Great location T around the corner and easy walk to many places. Watched a game at the bar and it is very nice as well.
Reviews of Loews Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg