Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
154 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rojelio from New Braunfels, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and modern, the staff very helpful.
This hotel was great except that there is no hotel parking. Only parking is valet parking, and at $46.00 a day. Way too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and clean. The restaurant was also inviting.
No

We got to the hotel prior to the 3pm check in and they were able to get us into a room. We were extremely happy.

Solo Traveler
James from Orlando, FL
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Location was great, staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, room was wonderful. Nice room size for a hotel right in the middle of the city and everything was fresh, modern, and sparkling clean! 2 blocks to the Public Garden and Boylston Street. Easy access to Copley Sq, Newbury Street, and multiple T stations. Would stay here time and time again. Great hotel!!!

Business Traveler
Gregory from Wallingford, CT
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We don't sleep well in Hotels, especially when there are noises both outside of our room & outside of the hotel. Shocked, in the heart of a major city, the room was 'totally quiet!!' We slept really well! EVERY staff person greeted you w/a huge smiles!
absolutely nothing. We opted not to pay $46 to park our car with them, there WERE other lots around cheaper, but, we parked in the outskirts of the city, overnight, and took the 'T' (train) in because we did not need our car at all.

The free coffee machine in the lounge area was AMAZING!! What an absolute treat. Items in the room were more than sufficient and the staff would bring you just about anything you could have forgotten. Each room doesn't have a refrigerator in it, but, all you have to do is ask for one and they will bring it to you for free. We liked having the safe in our room as well. Most of the hotels in Boston charge extra for wifi in your rooms, this one had it included in the price. I'd prefer to see the extra add-on fees built in to my price - because, lets face it, everyone WANTS WIFI in their ROOMS to check emails and whatever on a 'larger' screen than your cell phone! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet in the room.
Carpet in the room had stains. Not a lot of counter space in the bathroom. Lighting was not great (no good place to put on makeup).
Group Traveler
Meghan from Boston, MA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Marlborough, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly
A/c in room was very very loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rollinsford, NH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

We stayed here for our honeymoon and the staff was incredible! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The rooms were beautiful and even better in person than in the pictures. The location is great, we spent the next morning walking around downtown. We will definitely be back again! :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawcatuck, CT
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Loews Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg