Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
154 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

# 11 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kirby from Belleville, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, Rooms were clean and spacious, Gym was adequate. Was able to check in early upon arrival.
The restaurant service was terrible very slow.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Corona Del Mar, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The clean and modern rooms.
A few staff members just seemed like they were not used to servicing a hotel. Waitress, cleaning lady and front desk. Although there were others that were phenomenal.

I would definitely stay there again. Great place to say for a work function with it's location so close to the John Hancock and Prudential Buildings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, NH
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Berwick, PA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - valet service and bellmen were outstanding!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Scarborough, ME
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was the friendliest staff I have ever experienced at a hotel. The lobby elevator/greeter man reminded us of the butler from Mr. Deeds. He was so nice and helpful. The front desk answered the phone with our name when we called.
You couldn't walk out onto the street from the lobby. We had a baby stroller.

The location was close to everything. The hotel was very clean and modern. The bathroom was huge! The staff was the best hotel staff I have every encountered. When we requested a crib, they brought up a nice little crib with a warm baby blanket, a towel, a rubber ducky, and an assortment of baby washes and lotions. That was so awesome. We loved the Loews Boston Hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Marion, MA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and lounge and dining were perfect. Breakfast was especially enjoyable on the street side patio.
One of the elevators was broken and having a room on the 9th floor made getting up and down painfully slow. Staff offered an "renovated" room upgrade for $30. Thought it was a reasonable offer but after elevator was down thought they would credit me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ti from Chicago, IL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was fantastic. The employees were the best. The hotel itself was beautiful and the room was immaculate.

Since I had never heard of this hotel, I was a bit leery since I was traveling with my 3 young sons. The Hotel was easy to find and the location was perfect since we were walking to Fenway Park that evening. Every employee we talked to was fabulous - so helpful, nice, etc. They talked to me and my boys, were helpful by giving us directions, recommendations, maps, etc. The room was beautiful and so clean. I have already recommended this hotel to a few friends that will be headed to Boston soon. We will definitely be back!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Hoschton, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities were first class and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

The hotel was in an excellent location with lots of designer shopping nearby. It was close to the metro station and convenient to many restaurants. The room was nothing short of luxurious and the staff was always available to help with any request.

Couple
Christina from Kingwood, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival we had the valet staff tend to our luggage and escorted my wife with umbrella into the building bk it was raining. Brought our luggage in to room and service was fantastic. The front desk was very friendly and welcoming and we were impressed
Absolutely perfect stay!

The room was smaller than what I expected but the elegance and charm of this room made up for the space. It was beautiful and so impeccable and had the most restful stay ever in the softness of pillows and bedding. We loved the room and just hope I can land this beautiful property on my next stop to boston

Reviews of Loews Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg