Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

Loews Boston Hotel

Loews Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
154 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Boston Hotel in Boston

# 19 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The design of every part of the hotel was spectacular. The room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I've been in. I didn't want to lave!. The room-darkening drapes helpedme sleep. i could rarely hear anyone else in the hotel. The bed was heavenly.
Because the building was originally an old police station, some of the electrical wiring is a bit funky - the bathroom light would not turn on unless the foyer light was also on. But they are in the processs if fixing this quirk.
Sinjoo from Norwood, NJ
February 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern rooms and finishing touches like under sink auto lights, heated towel racks and iPhone radio
Room service cocktails limited to the shirt drink menu at the bar
Couple
Carolyn from Lynn, MA
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The style of the hotel and friendly staff
The room was kind of small.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Boston, MA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice size room. Liked that I was far from the elevator and faced the street.
When I moved the lounge chair there was some debris tharsh debris under it-gross.

I like to stay here because it's a great building, it's quiet and the area is nice. Precinct isn't bad either, although pricey.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, United Kingdom
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful old building with a real boutique feel in the rooms. Staff all exceptionally friendly and helpful. Restaurant very good.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms, robes and refrigeration
No views, Internet charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwich, MA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and accessibility.
Room was smaller than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great sitting "lounge" in the lobby with TV, coffee, etc. Liked the reading lights next to bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
(1) For us, the location is perfect. Very close to everything--Newbury Street, Copley Square, etc. Near the T. (2) The hotel itself is wonderful. Nice room, nice lounge, nice view, nice free mocha and other coffees. (4) Helpful staff.
Nope. Except that we did not want to leave!

Every time we go to Boston, we stay at the Loews Boston Hotel. That's the best recommendation.

Reviews of Loews Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg