Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 8 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly throughout our stay. They helped us to find terrific dining options in the area and were prompt with their shuttle service. Short walk to Piedmont Park and hotel shuttle allows easy access to many Atlanta attractions.
Difficult to find any flaws at all.....fantastic experience.
Couple
Corbin from Young Harris, GA
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very kind. Great location, met our wants/needs. Great view from the room which usually doesn't happen when using a booking agency.
Bed was very hard. Upon arrival to our room there was trash next to our door. (Toilet paper pieces and a q-tip).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel.
Insane parking cost. $40 a night

Park elsewhere

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Grayson, GA
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean rooms, would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Andrew from Canton, GA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel located in Midtown. My room was clean and the place was great. It's not too over the top for it's rating, more urban than gaudy. Receptionist and concierge both very professional.
The mini bar had not been restocked and the former guest's ticket for the missing items was there. Once I explained this to the reception and concierge they took care of it and offered breakfast to us. PARK IN THE LOT ACROSS THE STREET AT YOUR OWN RISK

I read many other reviews about parking being expensive and there was a lot located less than 100 feet from the front door of the building with $10 12 hour parking, which suited my situation perfectly... or so I thought. After a lovely stay, I went out to my car to see that my door handle had been cracked and my entire car had been broken into. While this is no fault of the hotel, I would use caution at parking at this location. The lot is owned by National Parking and it is park at your own risk. A police report was filed but thankful nothing appeared to be missing from my vehicle. Also if you intend on snacking at the facility it is minibar and room service only with a premium price on both, I would advise you bring your own stacks and drinks. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great. Friendly staff. We went to celebrate our anniversary and they send us champagne and chocolate strawberries.
Couple
Robert Winters from Athens, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Cookeville, TN
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, beautiful public spaces, great staff.
As far as I could tell, the fitness center isnt open 24 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, nice bathroom, modern furniture.
Rather noisy at times! Lots of commotion in the hallway early in the morning, doors slamming, housekeeping, etc. and even in the rooms above ours. Bed was also not as comfortable as other hotels in the same star category

Great for the price in my instance, but would never never never pay full price for a room here!

Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg