Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 4 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and a coma dating.
Rooms were small.

Nice location just watch out for the taxi drivers they will try and rip you off.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very well done.
Add on items like bottled water pricey.
Group Traveler
John from Greenville, SC
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was incredibly clean and the staff were both easy to talk to and friendly.
The room service was not as good as the price suggested.

Fantastic location with easy access to all our favorite spots in Midtown. You can walk right over to Joe's on Juniper for some wonderful food or even stroll to Piedmont Park. Parking is reasonable and they've assembled a stellar staff!

Group Traveler
Armen from Columbia, SC
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful views, great service and clean rooms.
Beds way too soft. All of us had some back pain after. Read similar reviews regarding the beds on other websites.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff - so helpful and friendly.
No.

Wonderful experience at Lowe's Midtown Atlanta. Staff, hotel, location were all good. Bathrooms had separate tub and shower. Transportation available from the hotel within 3 miles - we were taken to the aquarium in a Mercedes SUV by a friendly, knowledgeable employee who offered to pick us up afterward. Piedmont Park two blocks east of the hotel was delightful. MARTA station 2 or 3 blocks west of the hotel. There was so much within walking distance including the Alliance Theatre and the High Museum. We were very pleased with our decision to book through Priceline. ...read more

Group Traveler
Steve from Tallahassee, FL
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
staff
charging stations for my Tesla Model S were not working

excellent service and staff; very nice room, great room service; best staff I have ever experienced in Atlanta with regard to friendliness and accommodation--excellent

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms. Was upgraded because they had run out of the rooms that we had selected. Room was cleaned every day.
Parking of $22/day for our car to just sit there was a bit excessive. Also we used our debit card for the incidentals and was shocked that they put a $500 pending charge. This took away from the money we had available for the trip.

Enjoyed the staff and the room. Other then the parking fee and the "pending" charge for incidentals, which was just something we never ran into while traveling before, the stay was amazing. But because of those two thing, when we travel again next year for Dragon*Con we will be looking for another hotel to stay at.

Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg