Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 4 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location with a wonderful view of the skyline from our room. Starbucks on site. We enjoyed the service and food at the hotel restaurant at breakfast, as well. Very comfortable room/suite with lots of TV's!
Couple
Charlie from Montgomery, AL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Beautiful hotel and amenities.
Arrived late and my wife saw a dirty pillow and we let it go.$30 parking, Called down to get our vehicle from valet. The response was we dont do that. We get downstairs and they pulled up the wrong car and we waited 20 minutes on a Sunday mid afternoon.

The worst experience was our room was prepaid on our debit card. I understand a $100 hold for incidentals. However this was not the case. After having paid for the room we were charged for one nights room and tax plus three different authorizations were made on our card $100 --- and $18.50. As a result we were out 500 for the week with some overdraft charges for other transactions from my bank. So needless to say another 105 in overdraft charges to add to the mix. Had to call twice to resolve the situation and the second time the front desk clerk hung up on me. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is also perfect - walking distance to restaurants and piedmont park. Although I expected the hotel room to be nicer, we really did enjoy our visit.
I was not super thrilled about our room, although it was pretty nice it was not what I was expecting. In my opinion it was an average room, nothing special. The bed was hard and I would expect in a 4.5 star hotel the bed would be more comfortable.

The view was okay. I was hoping for a nice city view, but got a back parking lot view and side building view. I'm assuming that was because we paid a priceline price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Great location!

Great hotel! Great location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and clean.
No!

I was very pleased with the hotel. It was beautifully appointed and immaculate.

Couple
Nicholas from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
The funkiness and coolness
No

Tastefully decorated, large-enough rooms, great views of Atlanta, extremely comfy bed, and a fantastic bar and lobby area, where we had the benefit of dancing the night away to a great live and DJ on a Friday night. My wife and I spent our anniversary night at the hotel and we were EXTREMELY pleased.

Couple
Joseph from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
Hotel was great great but if you "name yor price" on priceline you will receive the worst room layout in the hotel. Beware Rm # ending in 31. Every room has all glass view except for ##31. If view is important than go thru the hotel site. (for the price)
Couple
Jason from Toronto, Canada
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful public areas and a gorgeous room also. Finishes were really fantastic.
Only think I didn't like is that the hotel gives the smallest room for Priceline customer.
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg