Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 7 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Pilot Mountain, NC
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room and view was very nice! The staff was also very friendly.
The glass in the stand-up shower had soap scum all over it. The toilet seat didn't appear to be clean either. Parking was overpriced.
Couple
Luke from Chamblee, GA
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No

Great hotel

Couple
Tracy from Jonesboro, GA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was just AMAZING
Couple
Tom from Northlake, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
A great place to stay. We would come back again. Staff was great
Couple
James from Epworth, GA
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super pet friendly!
Bell service and valet just ok
Couple
Erik from Saint Helena Island, SC
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceptional staff that was very professional and curtious
No

Beautiful holet inside and out we had a king size bed and a great view of the city

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room and the view we had (25th floor) as well as the location. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Couple
Stephen from Chattanooga, TN
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, very friendly from the greeting by valet on. The bathroom in our room was amazing and very clean. Bed was super comfortable.
Room was comfortable, but small. There was a very loud, high pitched whine coming from the hall vent that kept waking us up all night.

This hotel is conveniently located, offers great service and is very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and ambience
The bed was not as comfortable as I expected
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.