Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 4 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Dallas, TX
August 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, quality of facilities
No queen bed choice available - only double
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
The beds were way too small. Doubles are just not big enough for the amount of money we paid.
Couple
Laura from Hartwell, GA
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Alan from Temple, GA
March 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
This hotel was advertised as a 4.5 star hotel, the only about this place that matched that was the price. The front desk staff was excellent.
Spoke to two different concierge, the first one seemed distracted and really couldn't be bothered, the other one send us to a restaurant that wasn't opened yet. The housekeeping staff don't speak English.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
December 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Most amazing location. Floor to ceiling windows. Very friendly staff.
The room was nice and clean, but slightly dated. The pillows could have been firmer and the bedding softer. But this is nitpicking. It was a lovely room.
Couple
Terilyn from Albany, GA
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The from the time we stepped out of our car until the end of our stay, the valet, bellhops and concierge were especially hospitable. I couldn't be happier with how well we were treated!
Couple
Francisco from Ponce, Puerto Rico
October 12, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
October 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Dacula, GA
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Their customer service was exceptionally amazing!!!!!
Nope
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.