Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 7 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Beautiful hotel and amenities.
Arrived late and my wife saw a dirty pillow and we let it go.$30 parking, Called down to get our vehicle from valet. The response was we dont do that. We get downstairs and they pulled up the wrong car and we waited 20 minutes on a Sunday mid afternoon.

The worst experience was our room was prepaid on our debit card. I understand a $100 hold for incidentals. However this was not the case. After having paid for the room we were charged for one nights room and tax plus three different authorizations were made on our card $100 --- and $18.50. As a result we were out 500 for the week with some overdraft charges for other transactions from my bank. So needless to say another 105 in overdraft charges to add to the mix. Had to call twice to resolve the situation and the second time the front desk clerk hung up on me. ...read more

Group Traveler
John from Greenville, SC
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was incredibly clean and the staff were both easy to talk to and friendly.
The room service was not as good as the price suggested.

Fantastic location with easy access to all our favorite spots in Midtown. You can walk right over to Joe's on Juniper for some wonderful food or even stroll to Piedmont Park. Parking is reasonable and they've assembled a stellar staff!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shilisha from Birmingham, AL
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotels beauty and elegance.

this hotel was simply exquisite and I would recommend ait to friends. difference

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is also perfect - walking distance to restaurants and piedmont park. Although I expected the hotel room to be nicer, we really did enjoy our visit.
I was not super thrilled about our room, although it was pretty nice it was not what I was expecting. In my opinion it was an average room, nothing special. The bed was hard and I would expect in a 4.5 star hotel the bed would be more comfortable.

The view was okay. I was hoping for a nice city view, but got a back parking lot view and side building view. I'm assuming that was because we paid a priceline price.

Group Traveler
Armen from Columbia, SC
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful views, great service and clean rooms.
Beds way too soft. All of us had some back pain after. Read similar reviews regarding the beds on other websites.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Birmingham, AL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super location, clean hotel, very nice size rooms, excellent amenities
Nothing

Outstanding location in the heart of Midtown. The rooms are an excellent size and the quality of the finishes is excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Success, NY
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, friendly staff, pet friendly. There was a confusion about valet parking but they promptly removed the charge.
No.

Nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
spa very nice
no swimming pool

Great location, hotel and staff. Very expensive, internet and parking extra.

Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg