Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 7 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellabell, GA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There is a comfort level you feel there, like no other hotel. The staff makes sure you have everything you need.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is amazing! I will definitely book here again. The location is great.
N/a
Solo Traveler
Mary from Newhall, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
room service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room and the view we had (25th floor) as well as the location. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Group Traveler
John from Nashville, TN
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great experience. Great staff.
I was disappointed with the room. Smaller than I was expecting. The Hyatt is cheaper, and the rooms are bigger with better amenities.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Richmond, VA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great location, excellent fitness center, lovely rooms
all the weddings and events caused the lobby and bar to be packed with very drunk celebrants
Couple
Stephen from Chattanooga, TN
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, very friendly from the greeting by valet on. The bathroom in our room was amazing and very clean. Bed was super comfortable.
Room was comfortable, but small. There was a very loud, high pitched whine coming from the hall vent that kept waking us up all night.

This hotel is conveniently located, offers great service and is very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and ambience
The bed was not as comfortable as I expected
Couple
Douglas from Cleveland, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was incredibly kind and efficient.
Hotel room had no fridge despite online stating so. The breakfast was not even close to being worth the price paid. A $30 steak should be bigger than 2 inches in diameter. I also find it to be incredibly unreasonable to charge a hotel guest $30 to park.
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.