Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 5 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Charleston, SC
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location with a wonderful view of the skyline from our room. Starbucks on site. We enjoyed the service and food at the hotel restaurant at breakfast, as well. Very comfortable room/suite with lots of TV's!
Brian from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2014
8.0
Great location and outstanding fitness center. Very comfortable rooms, large bathroom with separate tub and walk-in shower.
Poor valet service, deafening club music in lobby made for difficult check-in and unpleasant returns to hotel each evening.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
September 8, 2014
8.0
It was clean and in a very good location.
They charge for local calls, which is totally ridiculous! Also my bridal party and I had to go on a witch hunt to find some juice that WASN'T over $5.00. And parking was just as high, but I guess I should expect that staying in a hotel in Midtown Atlanta!
Couple
Charlie from Montgomery, AL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and a coma dating.
Rooms were small.

Nice location just watch out for the taxi drivers they will try and rip you off.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was pretty. The rooms were a decent size, not too small. The bathroom was a great size as well. I loved the floor to ceiling windows. Their gym area is located in the Spa and is nice, not your typical hotel gym. This was a full gym.
I could not get cellular service. I had to make calls using their WIFI. Not a big deal, but I had too many security concerns since it was an unsecured network.

The Breakfast/Brunch is amazing on Sunday and was only $20. Be sure to get some turkey bacon, pancakes, grits, and a biscuit :-)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Plen from Washington, DC
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gym was fantastic. Room was super clean and bathroom was very contemporary and well done.
Wish there was a pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very well done.
Add on items like bottled water pricey.
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg