Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 5 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a first class property. Great everything!
Skimpy turndown service
Business Traveler
Shilisha from Birmingham, AL
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotels beauty and elegance.

this hotel was simply exquisite and I would recommend ait to friends. difference

Business Traveler
Raymond from Birmingham, AL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Naples, FL
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and very clean. On one morning, the breakfast was my best ever!
Saturday morning breakfast not so special. Probably a different staff, counting on the buffet to carry the load.

The rooms are perfect and the location is full of life.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was good for my needs. The layout of the hotel; bar, restaurant, lobby, elevators etc was efficient, comfortable and easy to use. The staff was was one of the best I have encountered. Friendly and helpful without being overly so.
Loved he staff1
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Aiken, SC
February 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was super! Marble, roomy, with TV! The beds were also awesome with these down comforters that were unbelievable. View great. The staff could not have been friendlier! The Eleven bar was rocking and it was a Tuesday night. Breakfast was
There was not one thing I didn't like.

Valet parking is $30 for 24 hours....but there is a public parking lot that is half price right across the street. The hotel was terrific. It is midtown so shopping is not close. But for a business trip it is super.

Business Traveler
John from Memphis, TN
January 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Ask about the courtesy car at the front desk. Ronald, the staff driver, was a great ambassador for the hotel and was always there when we needed him. Plus, a Mercedes SUV with heated seats beats a cab any day.

Overall, the whole staff was so warm and friendly and the hotel certainly rated its 4-star label. Our king room was large with very nice contemporary furnishings: comfortable bed and huge bathroom with separate shower, large tub (not jetted) and a television. Ask for a room on the north side as there is a night club near the south. The courtesy car was a real bonus. The staff driver drove us downtown early every morning for a convention instead of calling for a cab. Another Priceline win! ...read more

Business Traveler
Harriet from Mobile, AL
January 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
They gave us an upgrade bc it was overbooked.
Upon check-in the staff didn't mark that our room was occupied and another guest tried to enter the room while I was bathing.
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg