Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 6 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great. Friendly staff. We went to celebrate our anniversary and they send us champagne and chocolate strawberries.
Couple
Robert Winters from Athens, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Cookeville, TN
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, beautiful public spaces, great staff.
As far as I could tell, the fitness center isnt open 24 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, nice bathroom, modern furniture.
Rather noisy at times! Lots of commotion in the hallway early in the morning, doors slamming, housekeeping, etc. and even in the rooms above ours. Bed was also not as comfortable as other hotels in the same star category

Great for the price in my instance, but would never never never pay full price for a room here!

Senior Travelers
Marion from Santee, CA
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
They gave us a lift to the Amtrak station in the hotel car in the morning.
We couldn't find it by the street address because the hotel actually faced a different street.

Nice breakfast in our room and right on time. Helped to get me going in the morning. It wasn't free but it wasn't over priced either.

Couple
John from Atlanta, GA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
September 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and decor
Poor customer service. Staff unfamiliar with hotel policy and pricing policy. Nonnie checked us in and her customer service was awful. For this price point, the bare minimum should have been warm, friendly, helpful staff

Common areas were well kept. Self parking was confusing as guests can park in visitor spaces that indicate its a tow away zone after 3 hrs.

Couple
Paula from Charleston, SC
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location with a wonderful view of the skyline from our room. Starbucks on site. We enjoyed the service and food at the hotel restaurant at breakfast, as well. Very comfortable room/suite with lots of TV's!
Brian from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2014
8.0
Great location and outstanding fitness center. Very comfortable rooms, large bathroom with separate tub and walk-in shower.
Poor valet service, deafening club music in lobby made for difficult check-in and unpleasant returns to hotel each evening.
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg