Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 6 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is also perfect - walking distance to restaurants and piedmont park. Although I expected the hotel room to be nicer, we really did enjoy our visit.
I was not super thrilled about our room, although it was pretty nice it was not what I was expecting. In my opinion it was an average room, nothing special. The bed was hard and I would expect in a 4.5 star hotel the bed would be more comfortable.

The view was okay. I was hoping for a nice city view, but got a back parking lot view and side building view. I'm assuming that was because we paid a priceline price.

Group Traveler
Armen from Columbia, SC
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful views, great service and clean rooms.
Beds way too soft. All of us had some back pain after. Read similar reviews regarding the beds on other websites.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Birmingham, AL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super location, clean hotel, very nice size rooms, excellent amenities
Nothing

Outstanding location in the heart of Midtown. The rooms are an excellent size and the quality of the finishes is excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Success, NY
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, friendly staff, pet friendly. There was a confusion about valet parking but they promptly removed the charge.
No.

Nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
spa very nice
no swimming pool

Great location, hotel and staff. Very expensive, internet and parking extra.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Great location!

Great hotel! Great location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and clean.
No!

I was very pleased with the hotel. It was beautifully appointed and immaculate.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff - so helpful and friendly.
No.

Wonderful experience at Lowe's Midtown Atlanta. Staff, hotel, location were all good. Bathrooms had separate tub and shower. Transportation available from the hotel within 3 miles - we were taken to the aquarium in a Mercedes SUV by a friendly, knowledgeable employee who offered to pick us up afterward. Piedmont Park two blocks east of the hotel was delightful. MARTA station 2 or 3 blocks west of the hotel. There was so much within walking distance including the Alliance Theatre and the High Museum. We were very pleased with our decision to book through Priceline. ...read more

Group Traveler
Steve from Tallahassee, FL
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
staff
charging stations for my Tesla Model S were not working

excellent service and staff; very nice room, great room service; best staff I have ever experienced in Atlanta with regard to friendliness and accommodation--excellent

Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg