Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Loews Atlanta Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

# 7 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlie from Montgomery, AL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and a coma dating.
Rooms were small.

Nice location just watch out for the taxi drivers they will try and rip you off.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was pretty. The rooms were a decent size, not too small. The bathroom was a great size as well. I loved the floor to ceiling windows. Their gym area is located in the Spa and is nice, not your typical hotel gym. This was a full gym.
I could not get cellular service. I had to make calls using their WIFI. Not a big deal, but I had too many security concerns since it was an unsecured network.

The Breakfast/Brunch is amazing on Sunday and was only $20. Be sure to get some turkey bacon, pancakes, grits, and a biscuit :-)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Plen from Washington, DC
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gym was fantastic. Room was super clean and bathroom was very contemporary and well done.
Wish there was a pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very well done.
Add on items like bottled water pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jarard from Atlanta, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the only problem i had was with the valet staff. I am the owner of a $100,000+ car, and everytime the valet brought my vehicle. I could tell that things had been played with, IE the radio, my seat setting, etc. This is very violating to me.

in addition, valet staff took a long time to retrieve my car. Now, in all fairness, im not sure how far away from the hotel the cars are kept but im sure that comes into play. Overall, I am pleased with the operation of the hotel and would stay there again.

Christopher from Yonkers, NY
June 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a first class property. Great everything!
Skimpy turndown service
Reviews of Loews Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg