Lodge on the River

Lodge on the River

Lodge on the River Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1717 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Hotel Guest Rating for Lodge on the River in Bullhead City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bullhead City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lodge on the River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge on the River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lodge on the River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Being close to the river.
The floor is filthy! Our feet turned black after 2 minutes of walking around with no shoes on. The couch is gross. The TV's volume would not go up, couldn't hear or see. And they forgot to let us know we cannot turn the AC below 75 or the unit will freeze
Linda from Freeport, IL
March 29, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Duane from Bullhead City, AZ
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Las Vegas, NV
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
the hotel was nice but to far from the riverwalk are little chiwawa liked it
no not relly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua Tree, CA
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
It was easy to find.
The curtain didn't close all the way, the blanket was torn, the bath water went down slowly and the pillows smelled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Hotel Location was close to restaurants.
My room door did not lock, I was told by the front desk that the locking mechanisms were linked to the card key. Not satisfied with this answer I used a chair to wedge under the door as there were many people lingering around the walk ways, Scarry
Solo Traveler
Danny from Ridgecrest, CA
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value. with microwave and small refrigerator. Pet friendly. Great place if you do not want to stay in Laughlin casinos.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 3, 2015
The room was very clean. Décor was dated. Very friendly happy staff. Quiet at night. Definitely worth a second look and the price was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The beds were very uncomfortable, they were broken and old and carpet super dirty the room smelled

Would not recommend anyone to stay there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernardino from Garden Grove, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view to the river excellent the room nice and clean and especial thanks to Hotel Employee
We like it so much we think we are going back soon

excellent prices and location

Reviews of Lodge on the River
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge on the River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Bullhead City
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Bullhead City
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.