Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing

Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing in Glenbrook

Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing

Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
133 Deer Run Court
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing in Glenbrook

# 1 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was more like an apartment than a hotel, very spacious with a kitchen and better than I expected. It was very clean and staff was wonderful, we would definitely go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caroline from Salt Lake City, UT
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price was excellent for the quality. Everything was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly.
Location was a little out of the way for walking to shops and restaurants, would definitely need a car to get around. We stayed mid-July and the temperatures were in the upper 80s and there is no A/C. Get a room facing the front to avoid the sun heat.

We stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was very nice, kitchen was stocked with all utensils and plates that we needed. Hot tub was great and pretty large. There is an elevator to get to upper floors and luggage carts to carry everything.

Couple
George from Chandler, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had great charm and character throughout. They were doing some remodeling while we were there and it had no affect on our stay. The room size and comfort was better than I expected! I would look to stay here first next time I am in town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Placerville, CA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Grove, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view of the mountainside was great from out deck, it was a spacious room, lots of options for ambient lighting, and it had a sweet little gas fireplace!

Really close proximity to Stateline- Less than 3 minutes. Had a great view, the lobby area had lots of cool things like a pool table, food to pick at, movies to check out, a timy library of books, and very friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Central location to Heavenly ski resort and main strip of casinos
Toilet placement in bathroom

Excellent , friendly service at front desk. Rose suggested a great room. Hotel is tucked away from main road and you don't get the noise and filthy air that you get when staying at a casino hotel. Room size is generous.

Couple
John from Riverside, CA
September 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet and secluded from bustle of Tahoe
Bathroom was small and dark, especially for a 4 person suite.

The staff and warm, cozy lobby made up for any room issues. Location was perfect for our desire for peace and quiet. Only missing nicety would be an outside area that isn't a motor court making it undesirable for children. Free DVD loans were a plus. We couldn't find a coffee shop type restaurant so we asked for suggestions and the staff pointed us to a great place we could walk to that had excellent food. ...read more

Couple
Laurine from Martinez, CA
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean spaciousnesso lovely decor
Expected either king bed or two queens per ad Pull out sofa did not have sheets/blankets and was uncomfortable We squeezed into queen bed W We did expect king bed

Great rooms/ location for a reasonable price

Reviews of Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Kingsbury Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg