Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

# 2 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Cambridge, MD
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful view and amazing rooms!
Family pool is offsite - need to drive to pool, I did not feel like this was accurately described. It's a country club with a few hotel rooms... Adult pool bar was closed on Monday and tried to schedule tennis but couldn't get anyone to help us.
Couple
Dena from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved everything! The room was perfect and the staff was unbelievably nice! We will be returning soon!
Couple
Gracie from Humble, TX
July 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! It's charm, location, staff - everything was perfect.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Richmond, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The Junior Suite was very comfortable and had a great view of Garden of the Gods and Pike's Peak.
Couple
Rymanta from Oakville, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The spacious room and fabulous view.The spa area was nice with a small hot tub.
the pool was closed midway of our stay for maintenance. I only got one swim in.$15/night fee for hot tub, pool and wifi were most other hotels include that with the room cost. No microwave.Bad luck with weather as it snowed.
Business Traveler
Nico from Smyrna, GA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, Service was Great
The jacuzzi and pool should have been open later than 9pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool! The view!!! The staff was extremely friendly.
Hotel construction was a tiny bit inconvenient but we were well-informed once we got there.
Couple
Quentin from Selma, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was definitely a great experience from the staff all the way to the room was exquisite. 5 stars!!!
Couple
David from Helotes, TX
February 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The view was amazing
The room was NOT what we expected based on selection criteria.

We asked for a 4 star hotel and room we were given felt like a Motel 6. We booked two rooms and one couple got a nice room with a sitting area, fireplace, sofa and table. Our room was nothing close to this and it was a very disappointing experience.

Couple
Susan from Grand Prairie, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fireplace and awesome mountain view!
Landscape peeps began working and making noise before 10am.
Reviews of Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.