Lodge At Feather Falls Casino

Lodge At Feather Falls Casino

Lodge At Feather Falls Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3 Alverda Dr
Oroville, CA 95966

Hotel Guest Rating for Lodge At Feather Falls Casino in Oroville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Oroville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lodge At Feather Falls Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Feather Falls Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lodge At Feather Falls Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that it is very well maintained and secure. The rooms are large and comfortable and the front desk staff are very pleasant. You feel like they actually appreciate that you chose to stay there.
It's a little higher priced than it should be for the location. Just my opinion.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was large and had every convenience that I could want. No outsid noise was distracting. Very clean.
No
Charles from Elk Grove, CA
February 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Concord, CA
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and the staff were great..
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, CA
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great. The room had a mini fridge, was clean, good water pressure in the shower, nice lotion (the shampoo was not great). The staff was friendly and accomodating. Great stay!
The attached casino's food was mediocre to poor.

This was a nice hotel in a good location for our needs- traveling for a music festival. It was clean with good amenities and a nice staff. The price was a tad higher that I would have liked, but overall it was a good value for what we got.

Thomas from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2013
10.0
The lodge and the property were very clean, relatively new and well maintained. Room was very clean and well appointed. Very comfortable bed. Internet was easily accessed and worked well. Staff was attentive and courteous. Good value for price.
If you're going to the casino, the lodge is very conveniently located. If you need to go to Oroville, it's a bit of a drive to the business district. Property is about 4 miles off Hwy 70 in a rural setting.

Very clean. Modern, comfortable bathroom and shower. Attentive and courteous staff.

Solo Traveler
Saundra from Casa Grande, AZ
May 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were separate from casino, but there was good access to casino from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
November 26, 2012
Couple
2.0
I did not like this hotel.
First of all, the hallways smelled like cigarette smoke. The look of the room was average which is somewhat what I was expecting. I pulled the bed sheets back to find scattered strands of someone else's hair. It took a very long time for the staff to come

Smelly hallways, poor room cleanliness, and slow staff make for a horrible experience.

Senior Travelers
Tim from Windsor, CA
August 1, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff. The restaurants, pool, lobby and rooms were very clean.
Nothing negative about the hotel.
Reviews of Lodge At Feather Falls Casino
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Feather Falls Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.