Loden Vancouver

Loden Vancouver

Loden Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1177 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Loden Vancouver in Vancouver

# 6 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loden Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loden Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loden Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Victoria, Canada
December 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It a 3 star?? This hotel is really nice and it has free WiFi great for business trips. Room was really clean and staff was very professional.
I think price may deter you but if you want to impress a date or splurge a little do it here
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly/professional staff. Very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really fabulous service. Rooms are comfy but not over the top. Location is great. Little extras like the car service and a great gym are fantastic.
Lighting in the bathroom was dark.
Couple
Michael from North Tustin, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and quality of the room. Extremely clean and comfortable. Bed was great.
Staff gave us some bad info and suggestions but overall experience was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
December 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet, there should be more choice. We ate breakfast outside. I ordered tea in the room, it should come in a tea pot and should also offer real english black tea. The tea provided was in a coffee pot and the black tea was too fragrant.
Couple
Amy from Sammamish, WA
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great central location, nice turn down service, helpful staff. We liked the complimentary car service and bicycle rentals.
Couple
Marek from The Woodlands, TX
September 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
Prime location for shopping, friendly staff, all basic amenities available, clean, internet access.
My spacious room was about 10 x 10. I was told this is upgrade so what is a size of normal room.

Great hotel for people who like a city.

Couple
Jeff from Redwood City, CA
August 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
We liked the boutique hotel feel and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Free car service and bicycles were great.

The Loden is a nice, modern hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. It's located in the downtown area and within convenient walking distance to many hotels, restaurants, shopping, the harbor-front, and Stanley Park.

Solo Traveler
Cairn from Calgary, Canada
February 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, but the staff really make it great.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
August 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Warm modern rooms and fantastic bathroom design
You have to pay for WiFi
Reviews of Loden Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loden Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.