Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 667 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, MS
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Under renovation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room, Comfortable bed, smell good, bath and shower were clean, decent breakfast.
Would prefer hot breakfast
Couple
Lisa from Trotwood, OH
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was nice and location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from North Ridgeville, OH
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly service.
Business Traveler
Adam from Cumming, GA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
No room for the praises. Exceedingly clean. Owner of chain owns property which is good. Personal responsibility for customer satisfaction. Each staff member bent over backwards for me and were the friendliest. Great conference rooms. Christian owned.
Electrical grid in the area is weak against major lightning storms. No reflection on the hotel though. Entire road was dark when I arrived. Restaurants and all. Even other hotels/motels that lined the road.

I got this place in a hidden deal. So when I didn't recognize the chain I panicked. Often small unknowns are less than par. Not this place. The main thing I look at when staying at some place other than a "big box" chain is cleanliness and overall maintenance conditions. This place is a hidden gem among privately owned and operated locations. I also look at who the location CATERS TO. I find many hotels now, due to the economy, focus on long term construction rentals and utility crews. While that may be good for continuity of sales, it's not good for those families traveling on vacation or more corporate business. Those kinds of properties who focus on utility and construction contracts properties always age faster than family and white collar business traveler stays. This is DEFINITELY a family vacation place and it's definitely a business traveler's place. The location is a little older but there is no telling it from the inside. From the public areas to the rooms. The approval rating of 8+ is absolutely accurate and I can see how they achieved such a high rating. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napoleon, OH
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Small bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very rude. Not "family" friendly. If you are on a business trip and need a cheap bed this is the place for you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
decor was up to date... enjoyed having available washing facility.
needed better fan in bathroom for steam...

seen a black dot above the shower may have been mold... ? but not sure.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Comfortable bed and quiet.
Hair, significant hair, in the shower and on the bath curtain.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Was very good accommodations for the price.
No major problems! Just not having coffee made at breakfast when urn became empty. The employee assigned to the breakfast area was not around to make a new batch. Maybe that employee was on another assignment/
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.