Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville

Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville

Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
13080 Aldrich Ave S
Burnsville, MN 55337

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville in Burnsville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Stewartville, MN
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The elevator was fairly quick to responding. For the room we selected, price fit accommodations
Draft coming in through the wall were AC/ heater was. Blew a circuit blow drying hair, no guide for the tv. The apple juice/ orange juice machine was not working for breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
November 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
November 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
A great value hotel. Clean! A decent complimentary breakfast. Close to trunk highways, which makes its location convenient.
The furniture in some rooms is showing signs of wear. The breakfast room is a bit cramped. Note: these are minor things to me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
November 27, 2015
7.0
Price
There heating/cooler unit is VERY loud. It woke me every time it turned on, so I lower to temperature. Not what I would expect from a 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
affordable hotel, wi-fi worked fine, adjustable heat/ac, hot shower/good pressure, comfy enough bed for me, good overall experience. I was able to get quarters from the front desk at midnight for 24hr. laundry area. I would stay again.
south stairwell smelled funny, no big deal. Shower head was shoulder high (I'm 6'), I chose to do the diner breakfast thing so I have no idea what the breakfast was like...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, friendly staff, very cute guy at check-in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent accommodations for the price. Good value! Beds were very comfortable.
Breakfast area very small and crowded.
Couple
Angela from Minneapolis, MN
October 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The continental breakfast was a joke. Prepackaged cereal, pre-wrapped muffins and yogurt.
Couple
James from San Antonio, TX
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed there many times and it's always been a great experience!
Couple
Gary from Teton Vilalge, WY
October 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The TV
1) The breakfast (and its dining area) was/were the worst of any hotel in 15 countries on three continents. 2) It was hard to find, the front desk clerk didn't know how to help us find the place (and there was no map at the front desk). 3) No handic
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.