Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 14 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 967 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brian from Fayetteville, OH
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Francia from Wapakoneta, OH
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and accommodating staff.
Did not find the pool.
Group Traveler
Kerri from Oak Forest, IL
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean..Friendly staff..will be staying again next yr
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Frankfort, KY
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff is wonderful
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Frankfort, KY
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff both when we checked in and when we left in the morning
Group Traveler
Lenie from Port Colborne, Canada
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jasimine from Akron, OH
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Johnetta from Corona, CA
December 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location; breakfast
The staff upon arrival. Hotel employee left the front counter as I entered the hotel. After a minute she came to the front. No eye contact or greeting. She was on the phone and answered two additional calls before any eye contact or greeting. Nasty person
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel common areas and rooms were clean with very nice amenities. This hotel was one of the lower-priced hotels and would have been a great value at any price. For a 2.5-Star, it was excellent!
There was nothing which I did not like. If anything, I would prefer the noon checkout over the 11AM checkout (which was not strictly enforced, anyway).

The LivInn made the short list of "value over glitz" hotels which I was considering. I was very pleasantly surprised. This hotel appears as though it may have once been a Hilton Garden Inn. The staff was very personable, pleasant and helpful. The free breakfast was very nice as well. As it came up in conversation, almost none of the locals were not familiar with this hotel. I have made sure that the LivInn is on their list to recommend. ...read more

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.