Hotels in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms, plenty of closet space for hanging clothes. Sink outside bathroom, which is nice when sharing with others.
Beds were on the softer side if firm is important to you. Vent blows air right at the bed closest to it - we turned it off for the night.

Overall - it's a very nice hotel. What I would expect from a 2.5 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Commercial Point, OH
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed to cheer 2 days at an away tournament. When we got to the game, we realized part of her uniform was missing. We called the hotel. They were EXTREMELY HELPFUL! They found it, called me with-in a few minutes and saved the day! Thank YOU!

I read other reviews about running out of breakfast items. I have to say, there was PLENTY of food and they were still bringing out a tray of muffins, ten minutes before time for the breakfast to end. GREAT PLACE TO STAY! Staff is very friendly. Teens loved the lobby. We give you 5 stars*****

Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Marietta, GA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was awesome. They let us check in early. The beds were so comfortable I could have stayed in bed. The waffles for breakfast was a hit. The services was phenomenal. I would stay at this hotel again. Thank you for making us comfortable.
The bathroom floor could have been a little more cleaner. some bleach would take care of the problem, but other then that everything else was perfect.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a comfortable place to stay. You have easy access to the mail and some great restaurants. The staff was nice and the breakfast was awesome. My family loved the waffles. My 2 sons never get up early for anything, but they were up early every morning for those waffles. We stayed for 5 nights and we needed another night so the manager was kind enough to give us a 10 percent discount for another night. That was a nice little Christmas gift to me and my family. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, plenty of parking.
Breakfast was minimal and overcrowded
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Breakfast
We request 2 bed room or king bed room. But they said no if you pay extra $10 you can change the room. We stay 1 queen bed room. We stay worst hotel to the priceline.

Front women so baaaad service. No smile. One men break first service he so nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Ashland, KY
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We enjoyed the stay here--the room was clean and comfortable, with a nice fridge, micro, sink and stovetop. The breakfast was nice and plentiful, with an average selection. There was an outdoor pool, and the business center was quiet and easy to use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Perryopolis, PA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean for an older hotel.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The price was great, especially since we needed 2 rooms. The staff was very accommodating with our needs. I would definitely book with them again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Hilliard, OH
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was big, updated & clean.
The hotel was sold out & they ran out of extra blankets but they did give us lots of extra sheets to supplement.

The hotel is nice, updated and clean. The area it is in seemed very industrial but there are other other hotels around & lots of restaurants down the street. The staff was very nice & tried to accomodate what we asked for but they were sold out so they ran out of extra blankets. The pool area was very nice with cabana's and the hotel provided extra towels for the pool. I would recommend this hotel to others & stay here again for sure. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Free breakfast
Our room had an odd odor. Not a bad odor but something you definitely smelled when you walked into the room. Maybe a musty odor.

The room was a typical hotel room. We had two double beds because we had 4 people, but we always had to ask for extra towels. The maid service would only leave enough towels for 3 people. The free breakfast was a nice amenity.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel price and what you get for the price is impressive. Under &100 and still clean, nice breakfast including making waffles.
The front desk staff was unorganized. When we walked up tothere was someone on the phone who had been given a room that people were already occupying. The same thing happened to us. We went to our room and a man came out of the door just as we got there.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 18 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg