Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a good location.
Hotel just seemed kind of old.

Hotel was very acceptable and the price was great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Louisville, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was nice, nothing special but I would stay again, and the price was very good. It's a good place to stay, and everything worked for us.
Shower was a little slow draining.

Good location, beside a convention center, close to a mall and across from a water park. We took advantage of none of them but they were all there.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Danville, KY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price was a bargain.
Rooms did not have coffee makers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff was polite, friendly price was good nice tv set
see below

The first thing we noticed upon check-in was that the room was small and felt a bit cramped...it had appeared much larger in the photos. The next thing we noticed was that the toilet did not flush...unable to use toilet for about an hour whike the staff repaired it and re-cleaned the bathroom. Next AM m as we prepared to start the day, we discovered we had zero bath towels in the room. Called the desk and were informed they were in "in the dryer"..could not shower for an hour while waiting for a dry towel! Only one chair in the room..a small desk chair with no arms and a broken back, Outdoor pool area appeared pretty nice and open til 10pm but area not well illuminated Finally exit door nearest to our room was supposed to be locked "at all times" and require a key card swipe to open, but was unlocked during our entire visit. Room was clean, bed ok. price low, but would probably not stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is always friendly, and Jade went out of her way to make my stay comfortable. Hotel is always clean, and beds are super comfy.
Wifi didn't work this time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, easy to reach outlets. Parking was ample and well lighted. In house laundry a nice touch.
Internet speed very slow.

There are a few gluten free choices for breakfast. The staff were very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansley, NE
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room! Comfortable, clean, and quiet. Nice breakfast in the morning, even stayed open later for late guests. Easy to find!
Outdoor pool was too cool for is to swim in. It was cooler weather too and we just couldn't do it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was close to Kings Island and seemed to have been updated within the last couple of years. The room was nicely appointed with microwave, fridge and cooktop. The beds were very comfortable with higher end bedding/sheets. Great staff.
Free breakfast was okay as it was a continental one with dry cereals, toast and bagels. However, was a nice touch for starting the day and getting to the parks without stopping along the way.

Hotel appeared to be a former Signature Inn and was remodeled to the Liv Inn standards with a mini kitchen area. Enjoyed the appointments in the room and the staff was very accommodating with the bed choice. Since I had never heard of this chain or stayed at one, I was delightfully satisfied with my stay and would use them again when traveling to Cincinnati.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Blackey, KY
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cannot beat the quality for the price paid.
The location is a bit out of the way but not so much it's a problem
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg