Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was the CLEANEST HOTEL I have ever stayed in. The staff was very helpful, friendly and polite.
I was very happy overall. The price was unbeatable. I have paid twice as much for rooms that were dirty and hotel staff left a lot to be desired. We travel for sports A LOT, and this was the best value I have ever had.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice clean rooms, hotel was very nice.

Very nice mid level hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Customer service and amenities
Bathroom drain clogged, mold in bathroom, roach at breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, IL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, well lit parking, great lobby and hallways, rooms were well maintained, comfortable beds.
Outdated bathroom; armoire was oversized for the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a good location.
Hotel just seemed kind of old.

Hotel was very acceptable and the price was great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Louisville, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was nice, nothing special but I would stay again, and the price was very good. It's a good place to stay, and everything worked for us.
Shower was a little slow draining.

Good location, beside a convention center, close to a mall and across from a water park. We took advantage of none of them but they were all there.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Danville, KY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price was a bargain.
Rooms did not have coffee makers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff was polite, friendly price was good nice tv set
see below

The first thing we noticed upon check-in was that the room was small and felt a bit cramped...it had appeared much larger in the photos. The next thing we noticed was that the toilet did not flush...unable to use toilet for about an hour whike the staff repaired it and re-cleaned the bathroom. Next AM m as we prepared to start the day, we discovered we had zero bath towels in the room. Called the desk and were informed they were in "in the dryer"..could not shower for an hour while waiting for a dry towel! Only one chair in the room..a small desk chair with no arms and a broken back, Outdoor pool area appeared pretty nice and open til 10pm but area not well illuminated Finally exit door nearest to our room was supposed to be locked "at all times" and require a key card swipe to open, but was unlocked during our entire visit. Room was clean, bed ok. price low, but would probably not stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is always friendly, and Jade went out of her way to make my stay comfortable. Hotel is always clean, and beds are super comfy.
Wifi didn't work this time.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg