Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 14 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 966 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Heidi Checked us in and she was extremely pleasant. She even called us about 20 min after we got into the room to make sure we were comfortable.
Hair dryer didn't work. I called front desk and was told they don't have extras sorry. I told them I want one from an unoccupied room because I needed to check out in ten minutes. Brought me one and It worked for about two min and stopped. frustrating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelvin from Saint Louis, MO
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I like nice a courteous attendents. An they were all accommodating.
On second night I got back to hotel at 2 am. The sheet had big stains on them. It was so f Ing gross if it was not so late I would have just drove home. To tired to drive I took sheets to front desk an the attendent. Gave me clean ones. I forgot pictures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from West Branch, MI
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel's location and the overall value for the money.
The hotel should not advertise a full fitness center. The room was very small with only three machines.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from La Porte, IN
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All the staff was friendly. Housekeeping quickly supplied extra towels & linens. Room much nicer than expected for 2.5 star. Continental breakfast good, provided a lot of basic choices.
Honestly, we liked everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice hot for the cost. Perfect fit for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price and location. Close to convention center.
The walls are thin so one can hear people walking and talking in the hallway. Also, I found leftover food products in the refrigerator (need more well trained cleaning staff).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, MD
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They allowed us to check out late so that we could make an afternoon appointment.
They put us in a room with a wheelchair-accessible bathroom, which we didn't require.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very updated and clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Good location.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.