Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 10 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Chesterfield, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly service and nice comfortable beds.
Super long line for breakfast and not enough seating for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Faiburn, GA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms,greatprice,great location near to everything.
Too many bugs/mosquitos in and around the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The refrigerator and closet space were great for a travelling family.
The pool was very dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nitin from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Specious enuf, the public space was really good and well designed. bed, toilet and other things in room were nearly maintained and well cleaned.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Bloomington, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Defiance, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the right price and the rooms was very clean.
It smelled a little musty in the room.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fabulous price, great quality - plenty of room, good breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very nice, with a very comfortable reclining chair that fit short people well (rare). The 2nd floor above the lobby had a nice table/chair area. The breakfast was good.
The front desk staff were rude in general and did not understand the concept of keeping private information private, loudly saying my phone number and room number for all to hear. I also hate the $10 to use a baby crib. And my room was not ready on time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was wonderful. We were just a short distance to lots of fun family activities. Our kids loved them pool. Also across the street is an indoor water park that is very family friendly.
I was a little disappointed in the breakfast; however,it did the job.

The staff was very friendly. I had an issue with my job while I was staying there and needed to have something very important to fax and the staff was very happy to assist me. This hotel is in a great location. There are many things to do close by. This was a mini-vacation for us just to get ready for our big one in August. Thrte is plenty to do and I highly recommend to go across the street and spend a day at the water park. If you purchase the tickets online, you can use the hotel's business office to print them out.plus online the family 4 pack is cheaper. ...read more

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 39 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg