Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was convenient to shopping and eating.
The staff was not helpful with the 3:30 am continual noise in the hallway and room next door on both nights. It went on for hours. The rooms were adequate but I found crickets in and near the bathroom each morning. We would not stay there again.

We would not stay here again or recommend it. There were "neighbors" that were loud and obnoxious throughout the evening. While I understand their behavior is not the responsibility of the hotel, I called the front desk several times each night (early morning from 3 am - 5:30 am) to report it and nothing was done. I nearly called the police. Our room was right down the hall from the front desk. The noise was not only in the room, but in the hall and there is no way the staff did not hear what was going on. No one took the lead to make sure that these rude guests behavior was corrected to accommodate those of us who SLEEP during the hours of 3 am and 5 am. This was our family trip to end the summer and it was not a pleasant trip during the hours that we were at the hotel. The breakfast bar was also not kept properly stocked during its hours of operation. It was over crowded and unclean. There were so many people and the hotel did not make room or time for everyone to get something to eat. We had to stand in an line for over 15 minutes to get a waffle...ridiculous, I think. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Louisville, KY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

When I selected 2.5 stars I expected a Holiday Inn, Hampton Inn, Fairfield Inn, etc. This hotel was not as nice as those that I mentioned.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Independence, KY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the amenities.
No it was great!

24 hour business and fitness center. Huge 24 hour laundry. Nice pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to I-75 was great.
The room had an odor that came and went a few times during the two day stay. Septic kind of smell.

Meets the basic needs of a bed & shower, but I wouldn't pick it again if I planned to stay at the hotel for most of the day. It was okay to come home to at night but would have been dreary to have to stay all day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pinehurst, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I do not feel this was placed in the correct star category
I do not feel this was placed in the correct star category. Location, surrounding town and cleanliness were below what I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Mt Pleasant, MI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location
Sometimes the staff needs better human relations skills. When I was eating breakfast one morning, there were no cereal bowls. I asked the staff person about this and she seemed irritated with me instead of apologizing or thanking me for bringing it up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Detroit, MI
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and location
I didn't like that phone in room didn't work and had to go to front desk to retrieve extra towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
The room and halls smelled bad and breakfast was lousy. The "hot" breakfast consisted of waffles that tasted like cardboard and toast.

This hotel is equivalent to a Super 8, with a nicer lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Ample sun awnings for pool.
Outdoor pool only. No hot tub for adults. Too cold to swim even though kids got in for a few min. Need towels in pool and fitness area...not enough provided in room. Breakfast hours not long enough. Extremely busy near 9a.m. and everything was out.

What we expected for price we paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Chesterfield, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly service and nice comfortable beds.
Super long line for breakfast and not enough seating for breakfast.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 33 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg