Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
this was our fourth time staying at the LivInn and it is overall a welcoming and friendly run hotel.
This particular time, our room had mold in the bathroom on the ceiling and stains on the chair. It was also located across from some very noisy guests that were constantly arguing and slamming the door. We did notify about the mold and stains.

They did come quickly and clean the chair but didn't offer to change our room because of the other problems. With a young child who has health issues, I wouldn't feel as safe staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and accommodated our party of 3 easily with additional areas for larger groups to gather with tables, chairs and sofas. The staff is very friendly and helpful. In room microwave and refrigerator.

Close to the interstate system for easy access to all parts of the city. Safe, well lit parking area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henryray from Marion, IN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms are clean and good.
The staff who attended to us during check in. Not friendly and not accommodating. She should be fired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from South Bend, IN
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, easy check-in, easy access to Interstates.
In the land where there is a Waffle House on every interchange...how can it be that there is none to be found here?? One of the many mysteries of life...

Nice place, accommodated our trailer no problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kokou from Oshawa, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ladies at the front door are just amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
None

It is clean , warm welcoming ... I like it. The breakfast is not that good but it is acceptable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff. Ivory was very friendly and housekeeping the first day we stayed actually put all of my daughters stuffed animals lined up on the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was exactly where we needed to be.
Employees were rude. Breakfast area was chaotic & other guests were very rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Independence, KY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is great, the rooms are nice, and the price is perfect.
Only that there isn't an indoor pool.

It has a 24 hour business center, gym, and guest laundry room. It has complimentary breakfast from 6am-10am including prepare yourself waffles, bagels, muffins, cereal, etc. Location is great.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 41 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg