Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 602 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcmurray, PA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to highway and Kroger. Quite hotel with nice breakfast.
Only two cribs available at hotel, and when we arrived, there's not any we can use. Staff had to upgrad to kings bed. The bed was poorly folded around, and headboard was full of scratch and worn out badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was nice
Someone tried to come into our room new years night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashville, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I thought the furniture was beautiful and bedding was comfortable. Breakfast area and food was lovely.
The light in the cabinet, that held the microwave and refrig., kept us awake, because the door didn't shut well enough. There was no way to shut the light off, and it lit up the room like a drive-in movie!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Mt Pleasant, MI
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Comfortable beds, quiet rooms. Decent breakfast.
Carpet is getting a bit worn, probably needs to be replaced soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gawain from Gatineau, Canada
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Clean. A solid 2 Star Hotel @ great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
this was our fourth time staying at the LivInn and it is overall a welcoming and friendly run hotel.
This particular time, our room had mold in the bathroom on the ceiling and stains on the chair. It was also located across from some very noisy guests that were constantly arguing and slamming the door. We did notify about the mold and stains.

They did come quickly and clean the chair but didn't offer to change our room because of the other problems. With a young child who has health issues, I wouldn't feel as safe staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and accommodated our party of 3 easily with additional areas for larger groups to gather with tables, chairs and sofas. The staff is very friendly and helpful. In room microwave and refrigerator.

Close to the interstate system for easy access to all parts of the city. Safe, well lit parking area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henryray from Marion, IN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms are clean and good.
The staff who attended to us during check in. Not friendly and not accommodating. She should be fired.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 39 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg