Hotels in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Delaware, OH
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Sidney, OH
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Avon, IN
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms was very nice. Comfortable beds and having a microwave and fridge in the room was nice..

This motel is a great place to stay for just the night or for an extended time. We stayed on the third floor and noticed they had a very nice laundry room for those who are staying for an extended period. The beds was very comfortable and a decent lineup of channels to watch. Overall the motel has been well maintained and I would consider this motel again to stay at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorter, AL
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were well furnished and up-to-date.
Not much. The night front desk lady wasn't the friendliest I've seen, but wasn't unfriendly either.

If you were going to a Convention, the access to the Convention Center and waterpark would be ideal. I was pleasantly surprised how inexpensive it was for how nice it was, and it was probably because it's off-season for conventions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean, enjoyed having a fridge & microwave in our room.
The free breakfast was disappointing. The area, countertops were sticky, not the cleanest. The choice of breakfast foods was slim & not that great of quality.

All In all, the hotel was clean, accommodations decent. About what you would expect for a 2.5 star hotel. As many others have stated, issues we had were with Priceline, not the hotel. Booked two rooms for 5 people, and we were given, 1 room w/a Queen bed, and 1 room w/a King. They told us upon check-in it was a King suite, so we expected a pull out sofa. Not so, King bed only. When we inquired about it, another person at the front desk told us they don't have suites. She very kindly scrambled around to get us some bedding to sleep on the floor with, as all of their roll-always were already being used. Why would Priceline book for only 2 beds?? Sorry Priceline, won't make this mistake again!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Forest, VA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and the beds where comfortable
The breakfast on days two and three had no protein available

The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and there was not a lot of noise from the hallway or other rooms. The staff was very nice, even though we did not need a lot of assistance. In general, the hotel and room where very good and I would stay again without a question.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Harborcreek, PA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and modernized with wifi throughout. The room was very nice especially for an extended stay with a dorm fridge, single burner cook top, microwave and sink.
Staff were friendly, but almost never seen, except for the front desk during the daytime. Nighttime was more difficult to find anyone. Not necessarily "bad", but if needed, would've been a concern.

For a business traveler requiring an extended stay(more than 2 nights), this hotel is ideal. It's clean, wifi throughout, and rooms are setup very well for hanging suits/shirts/etc.... Also not bad for a small family because there's a nice pool there, but also a nice indoor waterpark located directly across the street. The room we had also had a dorm fridge, microwave, single burner stovetop and sink separate from the "bathroom" mirror/sink. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanville, KY
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms very clean and the staff was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful.
There really wasn't anything to complain about. You get what you pay for and that's exactly what we received.

I would recommend this hotel. Do not go here if you expect a restaurant or bar located inside of the hotel. However there are multiple places to eat and drink just minutes away.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 38 family with young children reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg