Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Fort Wayne, IN
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The second room they gave us did not smell of body odor and food.
This property is not a 2 and a half stars. Property needed cleaned outside and inside. Out door security locks didn't work very well. My wife gave me a lot of grief about this bid my price, and I do mean a "lot" of grief. I almost checked out upon seeing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price & location
The furniture was dated (ie: the chair in the room showed wear, and the headboard was really worn) The staff was not particularly friendly...not mean or nasty, but just sort of "there"
Couple
Dan from Middletown, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed!!!
Love it for the price!

Friendly staff good location great beds!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice place to stay. Breakfast was acceptable. I'd stay here again when I come to the Cincy area. Better than most 2-1/2 star locations.
Couple
Lars from Spring Lake, MI
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, cleanliness. This hotel has a lot of capacity and seems to be laid out well. Did not use any of the amenities, Just came there to sleep.
thin walls. can hear other rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Laki, FL
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was extra smiles and attentive. Parking is adequate, breakfast is standard for this level hotel.
Furniture is aging. Single elevator for three floors. I do not like being told that I am going to Hell according to the Livinn sponsored religious materials left on top of the desk for me to read. Water pressure in the shower is minimal.

There is a nice stairway from the front lobby to the second floor. Avoid the 3rd floor or you will be waiting for the elevator. At the time of my stay this hotel is a 2 1/2 stars with an 8+ rating. I don't understand the high rating. The furnishings are old and getting beaten up. There are no electrical outlets available from one side of the bed. If you frequently notice a van painted with guns in the parking lot, it is apparently owned by the owner who also has a gun selling and weapons training business. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very loud group in the conference hall across the hall. Children running up and down the halls. Room was not clean...found empty water bottles under the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cols, OH
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
everything was comfortable except for the fluffy pillows next time I will bring my own pillow!
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 52 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg