Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 17 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elayne from Lewisburg, PA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I have stayed there before and am always satisfied. Good location and breakfast is nice. Staff is very pleasant.

It's a good location to freeways and is always clean and staff is pleasant. When I bid I always hope I get LivINN as I have never had an unpleasant experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sylvia from Ypsilanti, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Siou-Ming from San Jose, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary Lou J Serre from La Salle, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff made us feel at home from the moment we walked in. They kidded around with us, and were very helpful with directions to points of interests. Room staff good as well. Very accomodating. We would surely stay at LivInn again.
Pool was too cold. Water seemed a little discoloured.

We found the hotel very centrally located for the activities we were enjoying. Shopping was only minutes away. Restaurants and gas bars the same. Interstate 75 N and S were minutes away. The only thing in Cincinnati was lack of signage for streets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Huntington, WV
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Aberdeen, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, very nice, and excellent location. Definitely, well worth the money spent.
No every was excellent

Will definitely be staying here again. Great service, great location. Over all best hotel we've stayed at by far. That's saying a lot, considering we stay somewhere at least twice a month.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 49 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg