Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 24, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fritz from Windsor, Canada
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very accomadating . Homey and everything nice. Not fancy .
Everything was o.k.
Couple
Iris from Louisville, KY
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice place. Conveniently located. And price was very reasonable. I would stay there again.
No problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the rooms were clean and roomy!
There were children running down the hallways at 6:30 in the morning!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the space and the room was clean
the rust in the water in the bathroom shower head, water & ice also had rust in it
Couple
Ricky from Spokane Valley, WA
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast, the staff kept it available all the way through the time stated it would be there other places that I nolongergo to didn't.
your WIFI connection was weak.

your public area was well kept and very accomidating good job

Couple
Gary from Fort Wayne, IN
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The second room they gave us did not smell of body odor and food.
This property is not a 2 and a half stars. Property needed cleaned outside and inside. Out door security locks didn't work very well. My wife gave me a lot of grief about this bid my price, and I do mean a "lot" of grief. I almost checked out upon seeing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price & location
The furniture was dated (ie: the chair in the room showed wear, and the headboard was really worn) The staff was not particularly friendly...not mean or nasty, but just sort of "there"
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg