Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cols, OH
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
everything was comfortable except for the fluffy pillows next time I will bring my own pillow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quick and easy check-in; staff was polite and helpful. Appreciated the fact that housekeeping swept and tidied our room while we were out although we had previously told them we needed only fresh wash clothes and trash removal.
No major problems or complaints. A bit disappointed room not at all like the updated rooms pictured. Older room in back corner of first floor with a view of neighboring hotel trash bins. No fresh fruit offering with continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peggie from Amherstburg, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great place to stay - close to shopping and easy access to Interstate. Have stayed here before and will return.
Nothing
Couple
Sarah from Richmond Heights, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, TN
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josh from Garfield Heights, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was good, amenities were exceptional for the star level of the hotel, and the staff was very hospitable. They were responsive when an issue arose during our visit.
Walls seemed to be paper thin - most neighbors were quiet, so it wasn't an issue, but was awakened one morning to a particularly noisy conversation in the next room. Complementary wi-fi as adequate, but tended to drop if you moved too far from the lobby.

Room was fairly appointed, but more than expected going in with the facility. Common areas were well kept and felt like a much more expensive facility. Breakfast was well stocked and was at a decent hour. The room we had was a handicapped accessible room due to our late check in, but it was adequately furnished - recliner, Queen Bed, and desk. Rooms come with microfridge, microwave, and an in-suite safe - again, touches expected from a higher-priced facility. Room also had newer flat panel television mounted centrally - no issues with function. TV did come with well rounded selection of channels to view while in the room. The guests staying in adjacent rooms were loud, which was exacerbated by the rooms' walls feeling particularly thin, but when we contacted the front desk to advise of an especially loud neighbor, they were quick to investigate and mellow the situation. Overall, I was more than satisfied with the room and the hotel - for a spur of the moment trip, the room and facility more than served our needs. ...read more

Couple
Arianna from Perrysburg, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg