Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Line Lxngtn, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
My main concern was that we were given a handicap room... We felt that handicap rooms need to be vacant for those who really need them.
Couple
Amanda from Sandusky, OH
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice, spacious, and clean! The staff was very friendly.
Our bathroom shower could have stood for a good cleaning. Also the breakfast was lacking hot items like eggs, sausage, bacon, or biscuits & gravy. Wished for more variety then just waffles.

Very nice hotel for the price!

Couple
Kevin from Sand Lake, MI
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
The breakfast bar is congested and a small area for such a large facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms. Nice big flat screen TVs.
Building was a little dated. But it was clean.

Great hotel. I would stay there again.

Couple
Mark from Rochester Hills, MI
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice older hotel. Kept up very well.
no

quaint

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price was best good point, but the great location being adjacent to I-75 is another.
Maintenance of breakfast not so good. Very dirty (nobody to clean up throughout the morning) and the supplies (coffee cups) were not replenished.... it just happened to be that way every time we went there... so we enjoyed the Bob Evans around the corner

Price, location, the basics, and very nice front counter people are all pluses. Breakfast and general cleanliness of the common areas were the downers.

Couple
Aaron from Archbold, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
I have stayed at Livinn before and have been pleased
A couple things that was different this time. We were put on the third floor which in itself is not a problem but they put us by the stairway doorway. The lady said it would be quieter and this was not the case.

The hotel was clean as far as the rooms. I enjoy the rooms and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast area was quite chaotic. The trash was overflowing and I think they were just understaffed but I only saw a lady from the hotel in that area once putting some rolls in the danish rack.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, OH
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 48 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg