Hotels in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leighton, AL
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were large and the bed was extra comfortable
The morning desk clerk wasn't courteous at all. She spent more time talking on her cell phone than tending to the guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very clean and we thought the room set up was very comfy. The breakfast was very good for our needs, nothing elaborate but it was clean and well stocked.
There was a musty smell in the room. The hallways seem to have an overly suspicious lemony smell that appears to be covering a smell the room can't hide. But we turned on the air for a few minutes and it helped. We also got used to it.
Couple
Danielle from Cleveland, OH
April 16, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacious room-big, clean comfortable bed, flat screen TV, divided bathroom, fridge and microwave oven in room, free easy internet access

good value, close enough to the highway

Couple
Daniel from Hartland, WI
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
the hotel is not a 2 1/2 star hotel as presented by Priceline. It more accurately is a 1 or at best a 2 star hotel.

The hotel is ok but certainly not at the 2 1/2 star level which according to Priceline's information includes Springhill Suite and Hampton Inn This hotel is a category 1 or 2 at best. As a result I bid on a 2 1/2 star hotel and received a lower quality hotel. I feel ripped off by Priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peggie from Amherstburg, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price was great, close to interstates, shopping, restaurants. Check-in was easy and the clerk was very friendly.
Our room was close to the elevator and we heard the hum of the elevator as well as people talking.
Couple
Sebastian from Elkhart, IN
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
There was no on demand cable for new movies and the breakfast was just alright.

Overall, it was a great experience, with a spacious room, friendly staff, and a clean room.

Couple
Lynda from Lexington, KY
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and well kept.
Lobby was loud in the evening but not bad the following morning. the room was quiet.

It is next to the convention center and not much else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quick and efficient check in was awesome. The young lady at the desk was knowledgeable about the area and very friendly.
There are only a few locations nationwide and walk of their spaces were small. Felt a little cramped with my husband being 6'5" and all.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg