Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm honestly surprised it's only 2.5 stars. The rooms are all current and nice. The beds are very comfortable. If you can't enjoy a stay here then you should look for 5 star resorts.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Woodstock, GA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
price
No working internet!!!!!

Bad location; area kinda run down.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Greenwood, SC
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bethany from Salvisa, KY
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was incredible and very helpful. Had a free breakfast, simple, but included in cost. Good parking area that did not cost extra.
Noise level of neighbors and area, room did not seem very clean, and toilet had issues.

Would not go to again as it did not meet my level of cleanliness, I did not feel very safe out in the middle of an industrial park, and the area was rather noisy as were my neighbors and other people staying there. However, I want to emphasize the staff was amazing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Affordable and clean
Rude staff

I arrived at the hotel , and it was clean and met my expectations as far as how It looked and felt; however, I felt the staff was very rude. I waited for over 15 minutes up front with two kids, and finally another hotel guest went to search for the front desk lady . When she inquired about there being no one up front, the lady snapped and was short with her . Next, I had a problem with my toilet , and I called front desk. They said , " you can come down yourself and get the plunger." I felt that was crude and rude , especially since I had two small kids in the middle of a bath. I had several encounters with rude staff . I've been there in previous years and had no problems , but I was highly disappointed with front desk this time . ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Mt Pleasant, MI
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Is a great location and value. I always stay here when I come to Cincinnati because it is the best value for the money.
My room smelled somewhat like cigarette smoke near the entrance and bathroom area. I've stayed here 4-5 times before and never had that experience. Either smoke is leaking in from a vent or someone smoked in the room before me and it still lingers there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Wayne, IN
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not 2.5, more like 2.0. Noise from hallway Breakfast like 2.0 hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE POOL, EX ROOM, COMPUTER ACCESS, BREAKFAST,MIC. WAVE, AND REFRIG. SINCE I CHECKED IN AT 12 MIDNIGHT, THEY GAVE ME A CLOSE ROOM AND A LATER CHECK OUT.
DIRECTIONS TO FIND IT WAS NOT CLEAR OVER PHONE AND I WAS CIRCLING THE AREA TILL RIGHT PERSON WHO KNEW HELPED ME.

LOOKS MODERN. WAS FULL TO CAPACITY BUT QUIET, NOT A LOT OF EXTRA NOISE IN HALLS.

Solo Traveler
Bob from Lawrenceville, GA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Other than not having a restaurant the hotel had everything available in the room that I could think to want. Refrigerator, Wi-Fi, lounge chair, flat screen tv with good cable, toiletries, etc. The room was also clean and everything working & up to date

Not fancy, but clean with everything a traveler would need.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg