Hotels in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Traverse City, MI
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the hospitality of the staff the best
no indoor pool, but thats not a deal breaker :)

Continental breakfast was pretty much standard, and not bad. The in room coffee was actually pretty good, and the bed was really nice after a long day of driving. :)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, NC
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Cincinnati, OH
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

I was mpressed with how comfortable the bed and bedding was and also the staff was very helpful. I had bought a 3 night stay on Priceline but due to weather had to leave after 2 nights. To my surprise they refunded my money for the last night. I was totally expecting them to say there are no refunds on Priceline, but instead the associate working the front desk told me to call Priceline and they would in turn call the hotel and she would approve the refund for the 3rd night. It went off without a hitch and the refund was on my credit card in 3 days. I am very impressed and will use Priceline again and I would also recommend Livinn Hotel in Sharonville Ohio. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Mt Pleasant, MI
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
You can't beat the location. It's convenient to all of Cincinnati. Nice rooms. Free breakfasts are fine. Overall a great value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the "home-y" feel. I liked how it had a recliner in the room.
The breakfast didn't have a wide variety of options.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was better than I had expected
The breakfast and breakfast area is blah and the area was small so I left had breakfast elsewhere

I stayed in a LiveInn a few years ago but it was at a different location out off of Reed Hartman Hwy I believe. I like this location much better more parking and convenient to everywhere.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean and spacious rooms
None

Good place to stay and good hotel staffing

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price compared to other 2.5 star hotels in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Value
no

Nice hotel with refridgerator, microwave, and recliner in room. Good breakfast.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 34 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg