Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garching, Germany
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was excellent for the price! Clean room and bathroom! Breakfast was not overboard but sufficient for the price! Wonderful deal for families!
Solo Traveler
John from Raleigh, NC
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was a centipede issue in my room and lots of stains on the bed. I was able to get new bed sheets, but I had to kill the centipedes on my own.
Solo Traveler
Quancheng from Louisville, KY
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Krista from Granger, IN
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, the decor was nice, the bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. And the price was right!
My only beef was with the shower -- the water pressure wasn't very good and the drain was slow.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Azle, TX
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff was able to ship my shoes back to me at my cost that I left there
took 3 rooms to get a room that did not stink

construction on roadways rooms smell odd

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm honestly surprised it's only 2.5 stars. The rooms are all current and nice. The beds are very comfortable. If you can't enjoy a stay here then you should look for 5 star resorts.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Woodstock, GA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
price
No working internet!!!!!

Bad location; area kinda run down.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Greenwood, SC
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bethany from Salvisa, KY
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was incredible and very helpful. Had a free breakfast, simple, but included in cost. Good parking area that did not cost extra.
Noise level of neighbors and area, room did not seem very clean, and toilet had issues.

Would not go to again as it did not meet my level of cleanliness, I did not feel very safe out in the middle of an industrial park, and the area was rather noisy as were my neighbors and other people staying there. However, I want to emphasize the staff was amazing.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg