Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 17 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to work. Breakfast available in morning.
No

Comfortable and reliable. Much better than two star hotels. They have amenities rivaling three star hotels.

Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
close to the convention center
the breakfast was awful not much to choose from very disappointed in the food
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunman, IN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a great hotel with nice staff, clean rooms and a descent breakfast too. The location is perfect for us and we consider it a good value. Hotel employee on thedesk and hotel employee in charge of housekeeping are great employees,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness were both excellent....even with the nasty snow and ice and slush, they did a very nice job of keeping the shared areas clean.
The breakfast is just so-so...very run of the mill.
Business Traveler
Doug from Hackensack, NJ
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Just not up to snuff
Needs remodel. Not as clean as I would like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Otsego, MI
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was near convention center which made our event very relaxing. Staff was very helpful. Lots of parking. No surprises.

Much better than average for the cost.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
VERY WEAK INTERNET. SKYPING WAS VERY SLOW. NEED HOTEL WIDE UPGRADE.
Business Traveler
Donald from Dublin, OH
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was dirty and was not kept up . Staff did not change bedding as requested.
Business Traveler
Troy from Lawrenceville, GA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
More than met my expectations. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty space.
The Internet was a bit too slow and sometimes dropped, yet for the money what did I expect.

Loved my stay and when the Internet became useless I just turned my phone into a hot spot and kept working.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 47 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg