Hotels in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rick from Jasper, IN
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was attentive and the location ideal since we were attending an expo at the convention center next door.
The room was cleaned each day, but items were not restocked in the room (ie: coffee cups, liner for ice bucket).

Would stay at this hotel again. Recommend highly especially if you are needing to be at convention center.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel very clean. Even had a safe in room to put valuables. Hopefully, will stay again when I am in Sharonville
All was well
Business Traveler
Clarissa from Cincinnati, OH
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

Got three star quality....better than some three stars....

Business Traveler
Paul from Euless, TX
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The girl at the front desk at check in was very friendly and helpful
Hotel was run down and "free" breakfast was a joke. I ended up with an orange and

Water

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities, value.
The coffee is weak.

The staff are great.

Business Traveler
Amanda from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms.
Need updating in rooms. Awful breakfast selection. Did not even have packets of oatmeal one day. I travel very frequently so I am accustom to your typical hotel breakfast, but this was WAY below par.

Worth staying in for a night or two if you are getting a deal on it. If you are staying for a longer period of time I would upgrade.

Business Traveler
Chris from Louisville, KY
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the room
They did not keep the breakfast well stocked or cleaned up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
All of the above.
The coffee is weak and watery!

Denita, as well as the manager, were great and very helpful.

Business Traveler
Philip from Hamilton, OH
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Exceeded my expectation for the star level. Working in Hamilton for a week, it had a terrific location with plenty of restaurants around, along with a mall. It was snowing during my stay and the front desk was kind enough to lend me a windshield scraper everytime I needed one. With clean, comfortable beds and good hot water pressure, I would reccommend the LivINN over the Radisson or La Quinta in the same area. ...read more

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 35 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg