Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
WONDERFUL HOTEL. large room, clean, refrigerator and microwave, breakfast in the morning (although I did not partake)
liked everything
Business Traveler
Rhea from Lexington, KY
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean room, friendly helpful staff, tasteful decor. I work 3rd shift and they let me have a 1pm checkout...very accommodating!
Mattress could use updating, but not bad
Couple
Lars from Spring Lake, MI
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, cleanliness. This hotel has a lot of capacity and seems to be laid out well. Did not use any of the amenities, Just came there to sleep.
thin walls. can hear other rooms
Business Traveler
Arthur from Martinsville, IN
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast. Location close to work.

Dependable quality of room. Excellent location. Very good free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Laki, FL
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was extra smiles and attentive. Parking is adequate, breakfast is standard for this level hotel.
Furniture is aging. Single elevator for three floors. I do not like being told that I am going to Hell according to the Livinn sponsored religious materials left on top of the desk for me to read. Water pressure in the shower is minimal.

There is a nice stairway from the front lobby to the second floor. Avoid the 3rd floor or you will be waiting for the elevator. At the time of my stay this hotel is a 2 1/2 stars with an 8+ rating. I don't understand the high rating. The furnishings are old and getting beaten up. There are no electrical outlets available from one side of the bed. If you frequently notice a van painted with guns in the parking lot, it is apparently owned by the owner who also has a gun selling and weapons training business. ...read more

Business Traveler
Arthur from Martinsville, IN
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice breakfast provided. Convenient location.

Nice clean room with amenities (refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker)

Solo Traveler
Clara from Cincinnati, OH
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very loud group in the conference hall across the hall. Children running up and down the halls. Room was not clean...found empty water bottles under the bed.
Business Traveler
Al from Pittsburgh, PA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean
No bottled water in machines, had to walk to front desk.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg