Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from South Bend, IN
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, easy check-in, easy access to Interstates.
In the land where there is a Waffle House on every interchange...how can it be that there is none to be found here?? One of the many mysteries of life...

Nice place, accommodated our trailer no problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quick and easy check-in; staff was polite and helpful. Appreciated the fact that housekeeping swept and tidied our room while we were out although we had previously told them we needed only fresh wash clothes and trash removal.
No major problems or complaints. A bit disappointed room not at all like the updated rooms pictured. Older room in back corner of first floor with a view of neighboring hotel trash bins. No fresh fruit offering with continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Travis from Fremont, IN
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
when I went to check in they charge me an extra 10 per night to make it a double room when I put down on the reservation 2 people

apparently you have to put in three people on a reservation to get a double room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peggie from Amherstburg, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great place to stay - close to shopping and easy access to Interstate. Have stayed here before and will return.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a good location.
Hotel just seemed kind of old.

Hotel was very acceptable and the price was great!

Business Traveler
James from Brunswick, OH
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
te rooms were recently remodeled and the staff was excellent and very helpful.
the walk to the elevator from the registration area.

a A great value for business purposes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kokou from Oshawa, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ladies at the front door are just amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
None

It is clean , warm welcoming ... I like it. The breakfast is not that good but it is acceptable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff. Ivory was very friendly and housekeeping the first day we stayed actually put all of my daughters stuffed animals lined up on the bed.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg