Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 14 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
The breakfast bar is congested and a small area for such a large facility.
James from Buck Creel, IN
July 1, 2014
10.0
We really liked the room and the overall peace and quiet of our 2 night stay.

Area's we were in were well kept and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Defiance, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the right price and the rooms was very clean.
It smelled a little musty in the room.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Greenwood, IN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms. Nice big flat screen TVs.
Building was a little dated. But it was clean.

Great hotel. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Affordable and clean
Rude staff

I arrived at the hotel , and it was clean and met my expectations as far as how It looked and felt; however, I felt the staff was very rude. I waited for over 15 minutes up front with two kids, and finally another hotel guest went to search for the front desk lady . When she inquired about there being no one up front, the lady snapped and was short with her . Next, I had a problem with my toilet , and I called front desk. They said , " you can come down yourself and get the plunger." I felt that was crude and rude , especially since I had two small kids in the middle of a bath. I had several encounters with rude staff . I've been there in previous years and had no problems , but I was highly disappointed with front desk this time . ...read more

Senior Travelers
Mary from Oakton, VA
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convience to my brother's house and place of worship on Sunday.

Even though I did not use the pool or the weight rooms both looked welcoming and convienent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fabulous price, great quality - plenty of room, good breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very nice, with a very comfortable reclining chair that fit short people well (rare). The 2nd floor above the lobby had a nice table/chair area. The breakfast was good.
The front desk staff were rude in general and did not understand the concept of keeping private information private, loudly saying my phone number and room number for all to hear. I also hate the $10 to use a baby crib. And my room was not ready on time.
Solo Traveler
James from Mt Pleasant, MI
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Is a great location and value. I always stay here when I come to Cincinnati because it is the best value for the money.
My room smelled somewhat like cigarette smoke near the entrance and bathroom area. I've stayed here 4-5 times before and never had that experience. Either smoke is leaking in from a vent or someone smoked in the room before me and it still lingers there.
Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg