Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Livinn Hotel Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11385 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Livinn Hotel Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 14 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 969 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Livinn Hotel Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Livinn Hotel Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Francia from Wapakoneta, OH
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and accommodating staff.
Did not find the pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
June 27, 2016
8.0
Good location and good staff
Room had not been vacuumed well and items form prior tenant which had fallen behind the night stand remained there.
Couple
Sarah from Columbus, OH
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nate from Chattanooga, TN
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free internet, decent breakfast, a nice pool, all for a good price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, TN
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pleasant staff, clean room
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
June 21, 2016
9.0
Clean, beautiful check in area, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmlan, IN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
First room was not clean and had bugs had to get different room. Second room shower was not clean. Hotel was very understaffed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Heidi Checked us in and she was extremely pleasant. She even called us about 20 min after we got into the room to make sure we were comfortable.
Hair dryer didn't work. I called front desk and was told they don't have extras sorry. I told them I want one from an unoccupied room because I needed to check out in ten minutes. Brought me one and It worked for about two min and stopped. frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Marion, IN
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Livinn Hotel Sharonville
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Livinn Hotel Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.