Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only in Cancun

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 12.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only in Cancun

# 4 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Family with Teens(2)
Couple
Shannon from Forked River, NJ
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service, food, location...everything!
The beach bags were $100 if you want to buy them...way too expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Beach was beautiful. Had reservations about an all-inclusive package, but was very pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality. Breakfast buffet was fantastic.
The check-in process could have been more informative. Better maps to restaurants and facilities would have been helpful.
Lily from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
10.0
The service is excellent!!!
The food at most restaurants are very salty. Goo light on the sodium pls.

It's my second time staying at this hotel. Always love the staff and their phenomenal customer service. Our trip this time is glue my sister's wedding. The wedding planner with their staff were on top of everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Its a beautiful location with good eats and excellent customer service.
The hotel is excellent, there was staff sometimes that gave off the impression they were new. The hotel should do a better job of training them before leaving them to be the sole person to answer questions at night in the concierge desk

overall great beautiful resort with great bar and food options

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful environment and pools
Quality of food did not meet expectation

Beautiful and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Couple
David from Washington, DC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's an amazing hotel with friendly staff that will make your stay as perfect as can be.
Christine from Clinton, CT
May 21, 2014
10.0
Above & beyond beautiful! Location..beach...pools...staff...spa...and the FOOD! Will definitely be going back. Breathtaking, relaxing, vacation! The staff here were extremely accommodating, & very friendly! We have no complaints!
Loved it all! Even the weather was perfect!

My daughter & I had the best vacation ever...first time out of the U.S. and the arrangements with this website made it very simple & stress free. I searched spa in Cancun, and Live Aqua was a total seller for me just with the photos & reviews. Worth every penny! The room was beautiful, beds like clouds with lotsa pillows!! :) ALL the service delightful & pampering! I mean greetings with floored colored rice on the floor??? Wow so cool. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ravindra from Ames, IA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is conveniently located near Mall. We got the nice ocean view room with balcony. Staff was friendly. Buffet was a good place for breakfast and meals.
Out of three elevator, only two worked. Some times waited for more than four minutes to get the elevator. Restaurant choices are not so good. Very limited open shaded space to enjoy outdoor meal on a hot sunny day.

Conveniently located hotel that could be further improved by more choices of food. A Tapas bar would add to the attraction. Hotel needs to think about creating more outdoor space for sitting during lunch time that becomes crowd due to lack of space. Hotel also needs to put signs for restaurants more frequently. Unfortunately, we had no idea where the fish place was until the third day of our stay. Hotel also needs a coffee stall for espresso. Bar tenders need to be better educated. They were simply adding stuff with poor mixing. We got the better service with tips. However, without tip, not so good service was obvious. People with Cabana had the best service. Food and drinks were frequently delivered to them (of course with good tips). Overall, a good place to visit once. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
July 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Outside of the front desk the staff was good
too few restaurants, small rooms which are always hot
Reviews of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg