Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 12.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only in Cancun

# 7 of 194 hotels in Cancun
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good food options. Layout had restaurants tucked in gardens and open spots too. Good number of beach chairs and pool chairs if you don't get Wait too long.
The tradeoff for a great full water view in 3020 was a lot of noise from late night activities on terrace below.
Couple
Denise from Mississauga, Canada
January 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The people were great and very response to requests
Watered down vodka
Family Traveling with Teens
Nanchang from Sunnyvale, CA
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was friendly, and location of the hotel is good. Guests were all adults; there was no small children running around.
Food safety is a concern. We dined in the hotel from Dec 22 through Dec 28, 2016. My son started a severe diarrhea and fever in the afternoon of Dec 26. we never had any food outside of the hotel. It was bacteria infection determined by doctor in the US.
Couple
Maria from Alexandria, LA
December 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff. Adults only. Pools.
Some restaurants could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Savannah, TX
September 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Houston, TX
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best part about this hotel is the customer service.
could use more of an uptempo music in the pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, from the food to the friendly staff and resort cleanliness, it was fantastic.
the Italian restaurant on property, all other food was great.
Couple
Pritesh from West Chester, PA
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service is amazing. Food is great!
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Service was good. Staff friendly.

Thursday night I got food poisoning from dinner. I have no idea from what food item that caused it, just was more sick than I have ever been and still getting over it. It just happens sometimes I guess.

Reviews of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.