Littletree Inn

Littletree Inn in Granby

Littletree Inn

Littletree Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
62000 United States Highway 40
Granby, CO 80446

Hotel Guest Rating for Littletree Inn in Granby

# 8 of 10 hotels in Granby
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Littletree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Littletree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Littletree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 20, 2014
4.0
Friendly front office staff
Pretty trashy place overall. Met minimum expectation for price.

Outside doors to rooms on back of building wi no security. Man in truck drinking etoh next to room. Should not advertise free Internet as the system was very subpar. Good tv channel for old movie re-runs. A very fun and lively Asian restaurant in town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean rooms.
Heat was not on when we arrived; our room was freezing.

Overall, a clean, affordable hotel, not too far from the Winter Park ski area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Ft. Collins, CO
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fitted sheets came off the mattress as soon as you laid down so you ended up laying on the mattress which is really gross. The room also smelled sour for some reason.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Avon, CO
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean, I wasn't looking for anything more than a place to sleep and shower the next day and it fit my needs
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Greeley, CO
February 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Smelled bad, not very clean, shower did not work, stain on sheets.

Overall the room fulfilled its purposes but I would not go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cal from Thornton, CO
November 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New TV in room.

Nice little hotel, clean rooms new TV.

Couple
Dennis from Dayton, OH
October 8, 2011
Couple
1.0
The owner was very nice.
The hotel is not clean. Granby really doesn't have nice Motel.

The office was very disorderly and grungy. We were charged an extra fee for an extra person even though we only requested a two queen bed room. we were there less than 45 minutes and left to go to another motel in Winter Park because we couldn't stand the oder in the room.

Couple
Judb from Carmel, IN
September 25, 2011
Couple
6.0
Good location and nice flat screen TV.
Hotel is out dated.
Reviews of Littletree Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Littletree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg