Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
July 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean, friendly staff, great atmosphere ( loved the lobby music), great pool. Restaurants were awesome.
Refrigerator in my bathroom. What??? Why??? No joke I could sit on the John and open the frig. Just weird. Ac was just enough to keep the room cool at max.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Strasburg, CO
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and couldn't have been more kind, especially the Manager behind the registration desk on the early evening of July 17. She was fantastic!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice size room and location of hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Every thing about my was exelant.
That I was not there long enough to get the full granger.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and eating areas and food prices
Had one dirty pillow case and some blood smears on the wall by the dressing table. Showed cleaning staff and it was corrected.

Really high quality public areas. We had a first floor, near the back, outside opening room--our choice because we were trying for less expense. It was adequate for our needs and a very good price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, room furnishing ,
Noise from nearby street,noise from next room air condition ..thin walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel is in downtown
Hotel was comverted from motel except main tower, and room was next to 4 lane road with noise. No elevator access to second floor motel rooms, not sure how Utah state allowed the hotel to operate.Hotel was rated as 4 star but is a motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Noise from Trax going past all night. This room was recommended by the front desk as my best choice of three. Imagine what the other two were like? Or was I given the worst of the three for being a discounted traveler?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Free parking and friendly staff.
We were very disappointed with our stay. Our family has stayed at Little America for over 20 years, but this will be our last time.Hotel needs upgraded to match higher room rates.Air conditioner fan did not work and no portable fan was available.
Couple
Zechariah from Bountiful, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby, restaurants, and room were all beautiful. Loved the pools. We celebrated our anniversary here and will return next year.
The mattresses are very uncomfortable
Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.