Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Sugar City, ID
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Very clean.
Some rooms are a little dated as well as exterior.
Couple
Keith from Cedar City, UT
December 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
For the price of a four star hotel it was no good were they put us the shower was bad no cold water the water leaked all night had to call them to fix the water
Couple
Steve from Santa Clara, UT
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room had over the top finishes...beautiful!
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had a room in an outside building so when we took the kids swimming we had to go through the lobby because there was no other enterance or exit.
Solo Traveler
Boyd from Chino, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I liked the location
It was run down. Had to switch rooms 3 times in order to find a room where the Air Conditioning Unit wasn't making loud thumping sounds

I'd not stay here again. Was told I'd get 20% off my bill for the inconvenience and upon checking out was informed I could not get a 20% discount because I'd already pre-purchased. So I received nothing in the form of compensation for their poor quality of a hotel. Not impressed.

Couple
Justin from Draper, UT
December 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was good.
No parking and room was very dated. Felt like a motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and hot tub. The location within walking distance of where we wanted to go
The rooms location. We had to walk outside and through lobby to get to pool. Room was not as nice as what I have come to expect of Little America.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
down town close to city creek, homey and comfortable. price was good
parking was tight
Couple
James from Steamboat Springs, CO
December 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much. Certainly not a 4 star as labeled.
Did not live up to standards. Was similar to a standard 2 story motel. Not 4 star.

The rooms we were put into we're small with extremely small bathrooms that needed an upgrade. Two parts to the hotel. One was obviously more of the four star end and we were put into the 2 star end. Our first room was actually under repair and we had to be moved. The second room you could not control temp. Heat was constantly on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Idaho Falls, ID
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has been our favorite in SLC for years
They didn't have roll away beds, which was inconvenient
Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg