Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, ID
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had an event at the hotel, so it was convenient to stay there.
It seemed the hallway was noisy with people walking and talking. The garden suites were outdated and stale,we upgraded to a tower room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
location, good bed
service at breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Devon, PA
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chelsey from Pleasant Grove, UT
January 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was generally pleasant, except for when I complained at the end of my visit and they didn't do anything to help.
This hotel might have been worthy of 4 stars...in 1975. The room smelled bad and the bed was uncomfortable. I complained and requested a refund and they didn't do anything. I will never stay here again, and I still feel like they should refund my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great room, lots of space. Good location to get around Salt Lake.
Watch out for parking if you're bringing a vehicle. We ended up having to park at the opposite end because they had half the parking spaces by our room blocked off for Vallet, and only about 1/2 of those spaces were being used.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
January 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
The only nice thing about this hotel was the lobby.
The lobby was for a four star hotel but the rooms were in a different building behind the hotel and resembled a cheap motel. It was very disappointing!
Solo Traveler
Robert from North Andover, MA
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myton, UT
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room I stayed in was clean, warm, and located in an area where it was near the restrauant. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Internet/Wifi was free and was a part of the package.
Solo Traveler
Purvi from Longmont, CO
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to show was close
This was a ground floor room, for a single female not the best choice, several times people tried to open my door, whether they had the wrong room ? I ended up sleeping only 2-3 hours after I pushed a chair up under the handle and reinforced with table
Couple
Jami from Torrey, UT
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE RESTAURANTS AND THE BATHROOMS WERE CUTE. I LOVE PARKING WAS SO CLOSE AS WELL FOR COURTSIDE
THE BED WAS A SPRING AND NOT SOFT MATTRESS. HARD TO SLEEP ON. KIND OF DATED FEATURES FOR THE PRICE. BUT CLEANLINESS MADE UP FOR IT.
Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.