Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 22, 2014
10.0
It was quiet, clean, the staff was friendly and helpful.
No
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Rock Springs, WY
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did not like this part of the hotel
the room was facing the street and very noisy, the pillows were so soft that 4 of them felt like there were none there, no real place to put the coffee pot.

normally Little America is a great place to stay but this room was not good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms very clean and beautifully decorated in class French style. Grounds and public areas are outstanding. Pools are very large and non-chlorinated. Pool areas are large, clean and beautiful. Concierge available every day until after 9:00 pm.
Locks on doors were difficult to use. Crowded parking.

Although in downtown, rooms are very quiet and feels like a garden. Rooms are very beautifully-decorated in tasteful French decor and functional with all standard amenities such as frig, desk, iron & board, hair blower, etc. Large tubs and high shower head. Comfortable beds and bedding. Grounds filled with beautiful flowers, landscaping and fountains. Lobby and all public areas are gorgeously decorated. Great for a honeymoon. Most beautiful hotel I've seen at any star level. Close to light rail--can take free to Temple Square and City Creek mall. Onsite restaurant is reasonable yet serves great quality food, has beautiful decor and open past 9:00 pm. ...read more

Jeffry from Meriden, CT
July 13, 2014
8.0
Close to downtown; so lots of things to see and places to eat in walking distance.
It was a mix of hotel and motel; we were in the motel part. I'd have preferred to be in the hotel; but in the end it didn't matter.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Halifax, Canada
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful decor, luxe surroundings, clean, classic, lovely people
Business Traveler
Timothy from Dacula, GA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's charming, with many public spaces to enjoy meeting someone for business or pleasure, including a comfortable lobby and retro restaurant.
Couple
Joseph from Silt, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
The room size and older bathroom sucked no space for the price

They need to remodel the older rooms

Business Traveler
Brandon from Mesa, AZ
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet and in a good location
I did not like carrying my suitcase up to the second level. And I hoped for a fridge in my room

Nice Staff, good location

Couple
Mary from Grand Junction, CO
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
All the convenences of a hotel
Our room was an old motor lodge and it was very dated. I thought we would be staying in the actual hotel
Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg