Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 690 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Blackfoot, ID
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was older and definitely needed renovated. When we turned down the covers for bed, we found bugs. We told the desk, and we left. Rooms in downtown Salt Lake were full, so we found lodging in a Hampton Inn in the University area. It was great.
Group Traveler
Brett from Longview, TX
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel.
Had air conditioning issue the 1st day. Maintainance man came and could not fix it so they promptly moved us to another room. No problem after that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Burley, ID
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent room with outstanding view. Efficient Staff. Excellent pool, indoor and outdoor, great sauna and dressing rooms.
Expensive coffee shop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was a tiny room and it was very, very outdated. It smelled musty and like old wood. The furniture was old and scratched. The bed itself was very comfortable and it was a very nice pool, hot tub area. Received bill today-it was $---- over amount.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
August 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
it was ok... right in downtown
Our room smelled old...... Parking was terrible.
Couple
Bo from Indianapolis, IN
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
very like it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Local
No refrigerator.

Enjoyed our stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Could be cleaner. Most staff was very rude and unwilling to help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brinnon, WA
August 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Thought the dinning experience and food quality was excellent. Unlike most large downtown hotels felt time for freshness and creativity was not overlooked. Great meal and service in the Tavern.
Coffee shop servers / hostess need to better coordinate guest check presentation at end of meal.
Couple
Traci from Rock Springs, WY
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing
Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.