Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Gig Harbor, WA
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, UT
October 20, 2014
9.0
Everything except the construction going on in the room by us or above or below
We were given an upgrade to a tower room but the construction going on inside close to our room made it so we could not relax and sleep in the next morning.

We would like to go back when we can

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Great water pressure in shower
AC didn't work very well. Small room, more like a motel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dixie from Vernal, UT
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall inviting atmosphere!!
No!!

Full of friendly experiences an beautiful atmosphere!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, staff & public spaces.
My room looked good & looked clean, but there was a stuffiness that could not be aired out. I would get used to it after entering the room, but noticed it every time I entered it again. I was in the older 2-story buildings. Also, no elevator to 2nd floor.

They don't tell you but you have access to all the facilities across the street at the Grand America which has the same owner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
After we were moved from the room on the ground in the old part of hotel, things were alot better.
the old room with musky smell that affected my daughters asthma and the attitude of the clerk to get the room changed.

one of the clerks was extremely nice and the manager was helpful with the price up charge after check out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darin from Idaho Falls, ID
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Hotel is nicely decorated and room was spacious. Hotel resturant has excellent food with modest prices.
one employee checking people in at 8:30pm. Long line of guests and other employees behind the desk but only one helping.No eye contact and no acknowledgement,no smile or welcoming words.The fridge in our room was in the bathroom.Toilet very slow to flush

No one asked how our stay was. I paid the bill and they said I was good to go. Worst customer service I've had at a hotel. Who puts a fridge in the bathroom? Plumbing fixtures loose and poorly functioning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nibley, UT
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kahauanu from Show Low, AZ
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Little american is in a great location and the staff and main lobby is four or five star quality.
AC wouldn't work.
Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg