Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Just about everything. Wonderful view from 14th floor in tower looking south towards Salt Lake City. Lovely. Room was first class
Room was directly across from elevators, so every-time doors opened there was a ring sound like my microwave. Ya know like when the popcorn is done cooking. So that woke me up numerous times, and no way to sleep in morning since lots of activity.
Business Traveler
Claudia from Galveston, TX
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
What a wonderful place to stay. I totally enjoy the experience!!
Couple
John from Grafton, ND
May 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room looked beautful.The bed was comfy and so were the pillows.
Oi - it was NOISY! The room was a little beat-up for the price and initial appearance. The night-stands were scuffed, one of the lamps had a bulb that didn't work, the seams of the drywall were visible through the wallpaper. It was just a let-down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, quiet, quick check out
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Sparks, NV
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel lobby was clean and well decorated. The rooms were older but well kept with nice furniture.
The staff was professional but nothing exceptional. There was nothing wrong with their performance, but there was nothing notable about it either.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
super homey - great that they refunded our first night for us when we missed our flight. Wonderful staff / awesome pool / relaxing fountains / classy!
Nothing was wrong with the hotel, literally nothing!
Couple
Adam from Midvale, UT
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Casey from Logan, UT
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and clean.
Parking near my hotel room was almost impossible.

The front desk clerk was doing her job, but she seemed overworked and exhausted.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cosy and clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the lobby was beautiful
the room we stayed in was not 4 star. It felt more like a 2.5 star

The hotel itself and tower are definitely 4 star. But the separate building were we were put is not 4 star. Disappointed and overpaid.

Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.