Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Little America Hotel Salt Lake City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
500 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 1021 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Meridian, ID
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
We absolutely love the food and security. It's one of the best places to stay in SLC. The customer service is great.
no.
Couple
Da from Philadelphia, PA
August 15, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
They were very kind and welcoming. We were upgraded to a tower room, and we were not disappointed! We would definitely come back!
We had dirty towels on the floor that were hung back up during turn down service. We didn't realize until we used a dirty towel...we were unpleasantly surprised since we placed them on the floor for a reason.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location.
It would be nice if the sofa's in the room had a bed instead of just a plain sofa.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MN
August 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Room decorum
No
Patrick from Richland, WA
August 8, 2017
10.0
The valet service folks were great.
Couple
Peggy from Yanchep, Australia
August 8, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
August 3, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Renae from Mound City, MO
August 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
They were very accommodating, I had driven for 16 hours-overnight and they let me check in early. Excellent staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soda Springs, ID
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.