Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2515 East Butler Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Flagstaff in Flagstaff

# 14 of 67 hotels in Flagstaff
Based on 648 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tyler from Lake Mary, FL
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
the building was older than we thought.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tempe, AZ
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great hotel for family's my 6 year old say's this hotel is the best ever.
Couple
Andreas from Wegenstetten, Switzerland
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff; quick check in and out; spacious beautyful rooms; wonderful back yard with heated pool and hikiseemed ng trail; beautiful public area with bar and restauran; quick internet
The kitchen does not meet the standard of the hotel. Food was not fresh but out of bags and cans or frozen. The chef should taste his food before it is served to the customers. The breakfast service was more with itself occupied than with customers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the room and the view!
there should be a breakfast included since the prices of the rooms are so high...
Couple
Donny from Round Rock, TX
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge rooms, great location, nice grounds, amazing price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The motel was quiet, cute and comfortable. The room was decorated in french provincial furnishings. Pool and jacuzzi setting was relaxing against a hiking trail.
Couple
Ganesan from Roswell, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very neat and rooms are spacious
The staff is rude and not very courteous

We have booked a King bed, however they did not provide it to us, on top of it the staff was very rude.

Couple
Francisco from Rosamond, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel personality!
No.

It was a great on night. Wish I could have stayed there longer to enjoy the great pool and hiking trails off the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was like a suite, but way cheaper. It looked so fancy. Also it was really clean. But what I liked the most was how our room looked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Escalon, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Decent exercise room. Decor is nice.
Placed on 2nd floor and not informed of no elevators. Rooms were not clean. Also had to listen to housekeeping staff complain about how many rooms they had to clean and felt it was thankless work. I guess a pay check isn't thanks anymore.
Reviews of Little America Hotel Flagstaff
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.