Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff in Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2515 East Butler Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Flagstaff in Flagstaff

# 12 of 67 hotels in Flagstaff
Based on 581 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Untereisesheim
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from East Thetford, VT
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is a gem. The room exceeded my expectations and the staff helped to make may stay enjoyable. The room quality reflected in the soft carpet; it felt good to walk barefoot.
The hotel placed us in a second floor room, and I did not know that there was no elevator. Unfortunately, I declined help with our luggage and carried our luggage up the stairs. I would have accepted help had I known before I got to our lodge.

The hotel is perfect for a relaxing vacation. It lays just off highway 40 making it convenient. It is very quiet as it is set among evergreen trees.

Couple
Darrell from Las Vegas, NV
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great! The grounds were beautiful. Nice place to stay for more than 1 night.
The bathtub was very clean- there were a few hairs in the tub that weren't mine! It grossed me out. The rooms were very dated! I felt like I was visiting my grandmothers house.

The hotel had a nice dining room and the staff were very pleasant. The buildings weren't clearly marked so it was hard to find our room. Also they were maintaining the grounds so there was construction noise early in the morning so we couldn't sleep in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Mesa, AZ
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, beautiful and comfortable rooms. Lovely grounds. Loved the small playground for kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from San Diego, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large, clean rooms. Great stay!

Lots of parking and away from noise. We will stay there again!

Couple
Matthew from Chandler, AZ
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Albuquerque, NM
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cozy feel in the restaurant with great views and fireplace...the rooms are extremely comfortable and spacious. Nice walking trail nestled amounts the pines.
Couple
Linda from Sacramento, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very spacious and the property was huge -- there is a 2 mile walking trail.
Not one thing.

Very clean, close to the freeway but we heard no traffic noises, and convenient to a number of restaurants.

Reviews of Little America Hotel Flagstaff
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg