Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2515 East Butler Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Flagstaff in Flagstaff

# 15 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yuliya from Charlotte, NC
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was OK. I wouldn't say they were friendly or helpful but they were not rude. The hotel had an old feel, you can tell it was built decades ago. No elevator in our building so had to drag suit case to the 2nd floor.
Couple
Ellis from Green Valley, AZ
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Setting; Large elegant rooms
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Art from Chandler, AZ
January 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The process of registration and friendly staff. The information provided was very helpful while at the site.
Business Traveler
Alton from Wyoming, MI
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was AWESOME!!! Staff...not so much...
Staff need to work on smiling and being more cordial.
Couple
Joe from Cave Creek, AZ
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's charm. some of the rooms have kept their grandma-like appearance and that's what we like about the Little America
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Calexico, CA
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It wasn't little at all, also we went there in December and I did not expected it to be so beautifully decorated for Christmas. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
January 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was really spacious. It included a sink outside the bathroom, which was great for getting ready while the bathroom is in use. Also, the Christmas lights were quite a sight!
It was a little old, though it seems to be kept up well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a great experience. I loved the retro look of the room. And it was so big and roomy. Definitely going back.
Free breakfast would be nice.
Steve from Omaha, NE
January 8, 2016
10.0
Big room and well taken care of and clean.
Reviews of Little America Hotel Flagstaff
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.