Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff in Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Little America Hotel Flagstaff Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2515 East Butler Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Guest Rating for Little America Hotel Flagstaff in Flagstaff

# 13 of 67 hotels in Flagstaff
Based on 605 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, Australia
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge roomsGreat locationGood food and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms are quiet. The beds are comfortable. The staff was helpfl and friendly.
When we were there, the restaurant was severely understaffed and service was slow. Also we had to wait 15-20 minutes to be seated when there clearly were several open tables. We have stayed here often and this was a first, so perhaps it was an exception.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Maricopa, AZ
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love this hotel at the holidays, the light display is beautiful!
The lobby was a bit chaotic with the North Pole Experience. Only other complaint would be the shower temperature was constantly going back and forth from cool to hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Chandler, AZ
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big and confortable room. Safety box and refrigerator in room w/o charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Gilbert, AZ
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked that the rooms were spacious and the hotel was decorated for Christmas.
The hot water was not working, so my husband took 2 cold showers. The water went from scalding to cold quickly. The hotel restaurant was service was slow when there wasn't more than 5 tables occupied. I thought the food was overpriced and tats was bland
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vu from Orange, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The outside and inside decoration are so beautiful for Winter season. A lot of Christmas lights tree are displaying with colorful lights.
No Snow yet...
Couple
Richard from Henderson, NV
November 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Surroundings, location.
Bath not clean. Furnishings old, in need of freshening. Noisey high pitch sound, like bearing going out when heat blower is going. Had to ask for more toilet tissue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel and amenities. Pool, Jacuzzi and playground for the kids. Will stay here again
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
G. Mark from Tehachapi, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the rooms, very cute and spacious.
I didn't like that they said they had no 2 queen bed rooms available, sold out, and gave us a king (2 adults/2 teens) My husband went back down and talked to someone else and we got 2 queen beds.

These rooms are nice, the hotel is right off the freeway yet no freeway noise. There is a gas station in the parking lot and restaurants close.

Couple
Charles from Phoenix, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It has old-fashioned charm for such a large hotel

Always enjoy our stay at Little America. We even discovered a great short hiking trail on the property (a little less than 2 miles). Beautiful setting!

Reviews of Little America Hotel Flagstaff
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg