Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort

Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort

Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14276 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Hotel Guest Rating for Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort in Pawleys Island

# 2 of 7 hotels in Pawleys Island
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemingway, SC
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice just that I didn't need updating
The location and place on the beach was awesome enjoy every moment of it we all go again
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
December 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The ladies at the front desk were wonderful but the room was horrible. The mattress was so old and lumpy that my back was killing me after one night. The restaurant closed early on the first night we were there.
Huge fight in the parking lot Saturday night that lasted for a least an hour and kept us all up. They have private security and they didn't seem to be able to do anything about it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
September 16, 2016
7.0
Location and front desk staff.
Needs updating. Towels were very thin and worn out. 2 bedroom units do not get cleaned everyday or towels. Onebedroom does not have king beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Campbell, KY
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The surrounding grounds were beautiful. Beach area was fantastic.
We stayed in a single room which was small and very tired looking. I would like to stay in one of their condos. They look very nice!
Richard from Gate City, VA
July 29, 2016
10.0
I liked the room we were in. Clean and nice. We were booked Sunday night through Wednesday. We had a family emergency and had to leave Monday night. I called the front desk and talked to the manager
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Puyallup, WA
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly, our air conditioner didn't work in our room when we arrived and they came to install a brand-new one within 30 minutes! The grounds were immaculately kept the pools were fantastic. All-around great stay.
The vending machines did not work!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Pickens, SC
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very kid friendly. The room was neat and clean. We stayed in the summer house part of the resort. The pool was right under our room. My child spent as much time at the pool as she did the ocean. We had a great vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like all the amenities it had to offer and location
the cleaning crew left hair in the bathrooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Batesburg, SC
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right at the beach and perfect for our family.
There wasn't a washer and dryer in the place we were staying, it was just in the hotel itself.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Bar/restaurant wasn't open
Reviews of Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Litchfield Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.