Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Lisbon Marriott Hotel in Lisbon

Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Lisbon Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Av Dos Combatentes 45
Lisbon 1600 042
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lisbon Marriott Hotel in Lisbon

# 3 of 537 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lisbon Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lisbon Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irene from Columbia, MD
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, with spacious and elegant public spaces and very comfortable guest rooms. The bathrooms are large and well appointed. The beds are fabulous -- I melted in to the perfect mattress and bedding. The staff are courteous, inviting, helpful.
Location proximity to metro required a half mile walk -- wished a bit closer, but not an obstacle since it was a quick walk.

This is a beautiful, elegant, and comfortable property that may be closer to a 5-star in service and attitude. 10 minutes by taxi to the airport make this hotel very convenient, as well as proximity to rail, metro, and ling distance bus. Rooms are well appointed, but very functional. Bathrooms are huge and lovely. The mattress and shower were top notch

Business Traveler
Jeff from Martinez, CA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The bellman who spoke good English
Charged me more than quoted for multiple items and said I charged things to my room when I didnt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
WHEN BOOKKING WE NEED TO HAVE THE OPTION TO SELECT THE BREAKFAST OR FOOD.. MOST HOTEL BOOKKING HAVE THIS OPTION AND SOME HOTELS OFFER FREE BREAKFAST AND IF NOT SELECTED THEY DON¿T GIVE THIS AT CHECK-IN

MEETS THE REQUIRED STAR LEVEL

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was good but it's not that close to down town. It is close to the airport though.
We arrived an hour before checking time. The hotel wanted to charge us a 30 Euro fee for early check in. There are hotels just let you check in if the room is ready.
Couple
Fernando from Mill Valley, CA
August 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location walking distance to the main attractions and ribeira
Solo Traveler
Josephine from Toronto, Canada
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size of room
It was too far from the centre of the city
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulm, AE
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
real Marriott (beds, service attitude, public spaces)
priceline or hotel made booking under wrong name - our booking reservation was the only evidence we had that we prepaid
Couple
Petrus from Reading, PA
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
We got an upgrade to the Executive Floor for à small premium
À little remote frm the centre
Couple
Terry from East Grand Forks, MN
April 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
All of the staff was great.
Nothing.

Although the hotel is quite a distance from the center of the city, transportation is easily accessible. I can't say enough good things about the hotel staff. They are what make this hotel great. We had a problem and had to stay extra days at the hotel because of a strike with our airline. The staff was extremely accommodating and I can't say enough about all of the help and assistance they provided. Marianna (manager) was great and made a difficult situation a whole lot easier for us. The Marriott Company should be proud of the staff at the Lisbon Marriott because they are the best........ ...read more

Couple
Yuka from Honolulu, HI
April 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
Smoking allowed in public spaces (especially since this hotel chain is known in the US as all non smoking )
Reviews of Lisbon Marriott Hotel
(11 - 20 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lisbon Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg