Hotels in Lisbon

Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Lisbon Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Av Dos Combatentes 45
Lisbon 1600 042
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lisbon Marriott Hotel in Lisbon

# 3 of 456 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lisbon Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lisbon Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yuka from Honolulu, HI
April 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
Smoking allowed in public spaces (especially since this hotel chain is known in the US as all non smoking )
Couple
Sandra from Manotick, Canada
March 9, 2013
Couple
The hotel was modern and well appointed.
The hotel was NOT located downtown. It was far removed from restaurants, tourist sights, public transportation, and easy walking. The proximity to throughways made it noisy.

Priceline needs to amend the location of this listing. It is misleading to suggest that this hotel is downtown or central.

Couple
Haroula from Ottawa, Canada
February 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
excellent concierge service
High prices for local calls. Hotel is not situated in the centre of the city. price must reconsider the options they give.
Couple
Karen from Mahone Bay, Canada
October 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Early check-in. Excellent staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Parking there were few spots.

I would stay here again for sure. Only a 7euro cab down town.

Couple
Carl from Bussum, AP
October 23, 2012
Couple
6.0
It is clean and well taken care of.
It was far out the city center and not very well reachable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
October 14, 2012
2.0
OK hotel, standard Marriott.
Bad service, rude staff.

OK hotel, near airport but far from city center.You must take taxi to anywhere or walk 10 mins to metro station. There are pool, GYM, restaurant and so on. The room is OK but the in room amenities are poor: no mini bar, no coffee machine, no Iron, just two class cups in the bath room. When I call the "service hotline", a rude man tell me that I must pay 2 euros for each if I want more cups for drink. And finally he left me a question:"How many cups do you need?" Oh my god, it is the worst service I have met! I will never stay there again, ever! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
October 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Upscale decor and clean.
Location - not much to walk.

Clean and affordable.

Couple
Andrew from Plainville, MA
August 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
The Staff was great!
The shower could use some updating.

The Staff at the hotel was the best part. They were very helpful and super nice!

Couple
Jean-Louis from Miami, FL
May 13, 2012
Couple
7.0
The price I obtain from Priceline for a good hotel overall.
Price of Internet connection and distance to metro.

It is certainly convenient for business people but I would not recommend it to travelers who visit Lisbon. We just took it for our last night in Lisbon before taking a rented car the next morning to go to Sintra.
We can't complain. It was just what we needed.

Couple
Leo from Danville, CA
May 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
The gym was outstanding, the gift shop was cramped but had great items, Club food was very good.
Grumpy, non-helpful concierge, and upon check-up, they were going to charge us again, until I showed our Priceline confirmation papers.
Reviews of Lisbon Marriott Hotel
(11 - 20 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lisbon Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg