Linda Vista Motel

Linda Vista Motel

Linda Vista Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
6498 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3W 4Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Linda Vista Motel in Surrey

# 14 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Linda Vista Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Linda Vista Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Linda Vista Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Belal from Victoria, Canada
August 20, 2016
1.0
Was close to the place I came to Surrey for
A lot. All towels was super dirty, yellow not white from the dirt and thrown on the washroom floor. Carpets were burnt from cigarettes although it is a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David J from Kent, WA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Jsecon d room we got was nice but we were afraid to touch anything because first one was so gross.
Wanted no smoking room but it stank of cigarettes. guy at desk says it is a no smoking room bur between 2 smoking rooms. in the mean time my wife & kidz found Barf dripped down side of bed. it was gross! threatening to leave they found us a new room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
They insisted that I asked for a smoking room (which I didn't) and refused to switch me rooms even after informing me that they still had available non smoking rooms. The bedroom was a mess it was very dirty and the door lock was not enough.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Katy, TX
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The wi-fi failed several times and was extremely slow.Our first room smelled of smoke, so we switched rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price was within my budget.
Carpets were stained. No coffee and coffee supplies were provided. Lamp had no shade.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing about it was good.
Everything,

Rooms were ok; beds and pillows were hard as rock, washroom was in bad shape; toilet wasnt working. It does not fit into 1star category.

Solo Traveler
Randolph from Fernie, Canada
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice big parking lot as I was twing another truck . The location was good as I was heading to the Ferries the next day ..
The room was not that clean . Strong smell of other cooking very spicy foods .. hint hint . Not to friendly ..

It was good price for a quick overnight stay .. I certainly would not do an extended stay here .. Felt very out of my element .. Very strong odours from very spicy foods ..

Couple
David from Flagstaff, AZ
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
basic, clean, no-frills accommodations.
Seemed like there may have been some longer-term residents. We came back after dinner to find three RCMP cars in the driveway, but things can happen anywhere.

Basic one star property, clean and quiet for the price with free wifi.

Couple
Roopa from Calgary, Canada
August 22, 2012
Couple
6.0
Contrary to the online reviewers, this hotel was clean, quiet and easily located.
It's an older hotel and could use some updates.

We were in Surrey for a wedding, and needed a clean , safe and easily accessible place to stay. The Linda Vista Motel suited our needs, and while it's not luxurious or overly modern, I would stay here again. I found it odd that you recieve the tv remote upon check-in, but other than that, it's a decent place to stay.

Reviews of Linda Vista Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Linda Vista Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.