Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1339 North Washington Street
Dale, IN 47523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dale in Dale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dale
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location. We were visiting relatives in Dale. Staff used gloves when refilling the food on the breakfast bar.
Breakfast was disappointing. Rubbery round eggs and sausage weren't very good. No English muffins to put the egg and sausage on. Frozen waffles instead of a waffle or pancake maker. Biscuits with no gravy.

Needs a bit of updating. The carpets were worn. The water pressure or the shower head didn't give much water.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Not many people there
Breakfast was horrible
Group Traveler
Jermey from Vincennes, IN
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice staff and breakfast was pretty good
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Springfield, MO
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Priced well; attractive decor; clean; convenient to the highway.
The "continental breakfast" consisted of mini muffins, some sugar cereal, 4..yes 4 cold waffles, cold biscuits (no gravy) a few formed eggs, sausage...yuck!! We went to Denny's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet-fairly clean-comfortable bed
WE upgraded the reservation to a suite with a whirlpool. I was under the impression a suite had at least two rooms in it. It was just a regular room with a bed removed and the whirlpool in its place. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and modern.
Pool area was being painted, scaffoling and ladder was safety issue for kids. Walls seemed thin as you could hear all noise from rooms. Pool heater was not working, water was very cold. Spider in hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff very nice, room was very clean.
Heater in pool was broke, breakfast area too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ezenia from Indianapolis, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff very friendly
The carpet Was very dirty and stinks, my family sneezing all day .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
They originally gave us a room that had not been cleaned. The person at the desk did not believe me, and had to verify for herself that the room had not been cleaned before giving us another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Calvert City, KY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the Holiday World Theme Park
Arrived@12:30 AM hoping to get a good nights sleep to enjoy the park.Rooms were so hot we couldn't get to sleep for about 1.5 hours. At check-out I ask about this and they said that it was the instructions of the owner to turn it off. Motel off my list!!!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.