Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale in Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1339 North Washington Street
Dale, IN 47523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dale in Dale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dale
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Calvert City, KY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the Holiday World Theme Park
Arrived@12:30 AM hoping to get a good nights sleep to enjoy the park.Rooms were so hot we couldn't get to sleep for about 1.5 hours. At check-out I ask about this and they said that it was the instructions of the owner to turn it off. Motel off my list!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Radcliff, KY
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness ,indoor pool, The breakfast. It was very quiet and the country environment was great.
No enjoyed it very much.

It was a very enjoyable stay. We loved the pool and the cleanliness of our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool; breakfast
Chlorine in pool really strong. would suggest people wear goggles; also pool has maximum depth of 5 feet. not the best for adults.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Mt. Vernon, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Breakfast was fresh and good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was it very nice place to stay whil visiting Holiday World
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast hours were acceptable and the varity was good.
I like to workout, so I thought it was a plus when I saw they had weight lifting equipment, that was until I saw the equipment. It was purely there as a draw
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from South Bend, IN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice amenities
The bed bugs...had to go to another hotel due to infestation

There are bed bugs

Couple
David from Greens Fork, IN
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet and relaxing/ sausage gravy was great for a mix, got all I wanted. Thanks
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diller, NE
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The large sign in the air did not indicate Baymont Inn so it we had to ask directions.
Walter from New Salisbury, IN
October 15, 2013
10.0
Price of room
Nothing

Awesome hotel. Will definitely be back there there next time we go to holiday world.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg