Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale in Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Baymont Inn And Suites Dale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1339 North Washington Street
Dale, IN 47523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Dale in Dale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Springfield, MO
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Priced well; attractive decor; clean; convenient to the highway.
The "continental breakfast" consisted of mini muffins, some sugar cereal, 4..yes 4 cold waffles, cold biscuits (no gravy) a few formed eggs, sausage...yuck!! We went to Denny's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet-fairly clean-comfortable bed
WE upgraded the reservation to a suite with a whirlpool. I was under the impression a suite had at least two rooms in it. It was just a regular room with a bed removed and the whirlpool in its place. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and modern.
Pool area was being painted, scaffoling and ladder was safety issue for kids. Walls seemed thin as you could hear all noise from rooms. Pool heater was not working, water was very cold. Spider in hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff very nice, room was very clean.
Heater in pool was broke, breakfast area too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ezenia from Indianapolis, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff very friendly
The carpet Was very dirty and stinks, my family sneezing all day .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
They originally gave us a room that had not been cleaned. The person at the desk did not believe me, and had to verify for herself that the room had not been cleaned before giving us another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Calvert City, KY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the Holiday World Theme Park
Arrived@12:30 AM hoping to get a good nights sleep to enjoy the park.Rooms were so hot we couldn't get to sleep for about 1.5 hours. At check-out I ask about this and they said that it was the instructions of the owner to turn it off. Motel off my list!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Radcliff, KY
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness ,indoor pool, The breakfast. It was very quiet and the country environment was great.
No enjoyed it very much.

It was a very enjoyable stay. We loved the pool and the cleanliness of our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool; breakfast
Chlorine in pool really strong. would suggest people wear goggles; also pool has maximum depth of 5 feet. not the best for adults.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Mt. Vernon, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Breakfast was fresh and good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was it very nice place to stay whil visiting Holiday World
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg