Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kijoo from Bryn Mawr, PA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Jacksonville, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park and room was great
Checking in took 1 hour , only 2 people at front desk to check people in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Smyrna, GA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the many amenities. The water park, the spacious bed rooms, the bicycle and paddle boat ride, and the pool deck barbeque.
The shuttle service to Universal charges 14.00. The resort offers a complimentary family photo but you have to wait a day to pick it up.

A resort full of amenities. They offer optional vacation ownership presentations. Hawaiian décor/atmosphere, great food, lots of daily activities. Nice waterpark and pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdel from Sunrise, FL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing! We had 3 rooms filled with folks ranging in age from 18 months to 60yrs and everyone had a great time.
The hotel/condos were very clean, well stocked & maintained.

We shall visit the Liki Tiki again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This is our 5th time staying at Liki Tiki Village during the past 15 years. We started out in the high rise buildings but fell in love with the 2 bedroom condos. We love the convenient location and the facilities. It's our place to stay in Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dallas from Muncie, IN
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The condo itself was very comfortable and just what we needed. Very nice living space. Outdated a tad but overall cozy and nice.
Very bad experience with the front desk and supervisorial staff. Even from the beginning they made it clear that they were annoyed I was making them do their jobs. Completely lost trust in them within the first hour.

Pros: Condo space was very nice. The distance to Disney World was excellent. Cons: The pools were advertised as warm and were too cold for our little ones. The worst part was the staff. We reserved a 3rd party stroller and when I went to check-in, the already dismissive employee told me that it wasn't there and to call the stroller company. The stroller company was able to tell me exactly when it was delivered and signed off on. When I approached hotel management to find my stroller I paid--- for, they told me they trusted their staff and wouldn't go back and check themselves. They then told me that they had never heard of the stroller company before and asked for the number to "help" me. They tried calling twice and said someone picked up but couldn't hear them. They then said they could arrange a stroller for me from their company. No discount or help, just a referral which probably only benefitted them somehow. The stroller company came to my room with a new stroller and showed me the log that indicated the hotel staff signing off on my stroller and taking it into possession. It eventually came out that the hotel had given the stroller to the wrong family. Whatever, stuff happens. It's how you handle it that makes a difference and they didn't handle it in a satisfactory way at all. I won't stay there again because of the distinct lack of customer service. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Humboldt, IA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel close to Disney. Great activities.
Pool was cold and dirty. Time share meeting

Great hotel we liked being able to do laundry in room. Great size my friends family and ours fit nicely.

Couple
Crystal from Ocala, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the atmosphere and the many options available to families and couples throughout the day. The room was fantastic. Couldn't believe the space we had. It was great. Incredible.
The elevator not working was the only problem and with the traffic they have our is going to break down sometimes. Besides the stairs are just fine!

The amenities ate great. The activities provided ate great. The options of two pools even better. The people are super friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best things about the hotel is its close proximity to Walt Disney and multiple family activities available on the property.
Nothing.

This was our third stay at this hotel. The size, location and activities available on premise makes this the perfect Orlando vacation hotel. The price is amazing considering everything that is offered at the hotel and its close proximity to Disney World.

Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg