Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Orlando, FL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My favorite part of the stay was the space and amenities that the resort had to offer and I loved the private balcony we had. The young lady who checked us in was very courteous and pleasant .
Coming in to check in the hotel on the first night took a long while. The rooms are very outdated looking Our couch and pullout mattress was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
its furniture is new, and room is clean, and enough parking place.
Senior Travelers
Luke from King Of Prussia, PA
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Springfield, MA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved all the activities and amenities
The rug in my room was very dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was very roomy, comfortable. Well furnished with kitchen supplies bedding etc. beds were comfortable. Kids enjoyed the water park.
It takes at least 20-30 minutes each way to Disney. Couch was a little worn. Hate that all the places in Orlando charge a resort fee when really only want sleeping accommodation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice room. Location is a good distance away from all attractions.
Double charged. Received an email confirming credit. However, still waiting to receive credit. Called back and now told I need to speak to a manager. The reps were able to take my reservation my money, supposedly do credit but now I need mgr.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location.
Dirty bathroom with leaky tub and water on the floor. Paint chipping on all the doors. Walls were paper thin so we could hear everything our neighbor did and watched on tv. Terrible wi-fi and cable went out constantly. Constant hassling for time shares.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the security at the front gate, I liked the fact that we didn't get bombarded about timeshare, I liked the space and room amenities, I liked the available activities even though we weren't able to try any out this time.
The couch looked very dated they should consider updating decor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Gated location with 24 hr security, plenty of parking, room was spacious and nice staff was very professional and friendly
It was located on the edge of US 192 corridor Marker 0..

This property was recently acquired by Diamond International Resorts, they are cleaning the place up but still have a little bit of work to do to get it up to par as a Diamond property. Over all the stay was Good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
February 18, 2015
8.0
The unit was spacious and clean, comfortable beds, only here 1 night so didn't have time to do activities
Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg