Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 6 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Oak Forest, IL
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The quietness and cleanliness of the place.
The lack of the Staff for taking from 11:30 to 4:30 to provide a room to accommodate me into a room. Assigning the wrong room after waiting for so long and then once vividly upset, the room on the floor requested was provided right away.

The hotel is very nice, the room are spacious and well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Charleston, SC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Spacious rooms. Amenities were nice. Close to shopping, restaurants. Disney and Seaworld are a quick drive away.
Too many mirrors on the walls. Most of the walls were covered by them. It was a little weird. Almost felt like we were being watched. Also, bathroom n master had no walls so ppl n bed could c u shower! No privacy!! Patio VERY small and faces woods.
Business Traveler
Alex from Atlanta, GA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the space in the room. The grounds were neatly manicured. There was security.
The walls were thin. You could hear people talking outdoors. The rain made things really noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from Tampa, FL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The evrithings is good. MY and my family is pass good time.
Uhura from Decatur, GA
September 19, 2014
10.0
Went with my 18 year old son for his bday vacation and he loved it alllllllllll of the amenitiesstaff was great and very helpful i needed print my rickets nd the staff did that for me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Tampa, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room
crowded

nice room good price awesome for kids

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Miami Beach, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and great activities for family
We loved everything

water park great, paddle boat and fishing fun

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. And each and every request was granted.
No

Extremely clean. Fully stocked. Plenty of family activities. Great price. Amazing reviews.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Elmont, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Liki Tiki is a good hotel, excellent area for the kids, the water park very nice and affordable, you can do barbeque, boats, bike, golf, etc. I am happy that We took the best election. If any day we have to back to Florida We will back to Liki Tiki.
Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg