Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts

Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts

Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts in Kissimmee

# 14 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
The room was spacious.
On arrival, it was very difficult to locate in the dark. The door lock did not work. The property is a time share and there was a lot of soliciting to participate in a "showcase". This was unwelcome. The hotel also billed extra & took a while to clear i
Group Traveler
Luke from King Of Prussia, PA
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Watertown, WI
January 29, 2016
9.0
The room was spacious.
Nope.
Couple
Edward from Janesville, WI
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
A great support staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
We were hesitate in booking but once we arrived the staff were great. The staff upgraded our room which was very clean and spacious. It was a quick trip for us but the hotel accommodated all our needs.
I did not like being pressured into a time share speech and when we were unable to make the appointment being charged for a missed appointment specifically when I told the lady that was not our purpose for the visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
location, sixe of rooms and price
TV's were way to old and small and the resort fee was a rip off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bettendorf, IA
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was absolutely amazing. It is a fully stocked condo, which I was not expecting. It was close to a grocery store, so that was a plus for stocking the fridge to save money in terms of food.
I didn't like the fact that you have to pay $16 extra per day for "resort fees". The shuttle to Disney only goes at odd hours once a day and is $12. Room was on the 5fl with elevator broken and a long walk from the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Fort Myers, FL
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This is a time share property. No linens for sofa bed. Two phone calls required to obtain roll away and linens. Moldy smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, AR
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
January 20, 2016
3.0
Staff was courteous.
Elevator was not working in the building I stayed. Was given a room that was occupied then was reassigned another room being occupied as well. Not sure why this resort is part of Diamond International.
Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.