Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Uhura from Decatur, GA
September 19, 2014
10.0
Went with my 18 year old son for his bday vacation and he loved it alllllllllll of the amenitiesstaff was great and very helpful i needed print my rickets nd the staff did that for me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Tampa, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room
crowded

nice room good price awesome for kids

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Miami Beach, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and great activities for family
We loved everything

water park great, paddle boat and fishing fun

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. And each and every request was granted.
No

Extremely clean. Fully stocked. Plenty of family activities. Great price. Amazing reviews.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Elmont, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Liki Tiki is a good hotel, excellent area for the kids, the water park very nice and affordable, you can do barbeque, boats, bike, golf, etc. I am happy that We took the best election. If any day we have to back to Florida We will back to Liki Tiki.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Virginia Beach, VA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area was nice and had plenty of spots for fun.
The carpets looked pretty dirty. When I checked in they tried to sell me a time shire after I was adamant about not doing it the customer service rep totally blew me off and had a slight attitude, other than that it was pretty good.
Rasul from Woodland Hills, CA
August 26, 2014
9.0
Grounds and swimming pool.
There was only one bed and the second one was a sofa bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Has everything that you and u family needs, kitchen,microwave, Fridge,oven,washer,dryer etc etc
Nop

You can just dropp the keys at the exit gater and thats it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kids enjoyed the pool.
Hate being sent to another desk to "get my parking pass" it's a timeshare so just tell me the other desk is to set up a tour

This hotel could easily be much better if they fixed little things. Paint public places. Scrub the tiles under the lip of the shower. Easy things.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Williamsville, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg