Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rasul from Woodland Hills, CA
August 26, 2014
9.0
Grounds and swimming pool.
There was only one bed and the second one was a sofa bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Has everything that you and u family needs, kitchen,microwave, Fridge,oven,washer,dryer etc etc
Nop

You can just dropp the keys at the exit gater and thats it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kids enjoyed the pool.
Hate being sent to another desk to "get my parking pass" it's a timeshare so just tell me the other desk is to set up a tour

This hotel could easily be much better if they fixed little things. Paint public places. Scrub the tiles under the lip of the shower. Easy things.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Williamsville, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Coplay, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
WATERPARK AND OTHER OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES WERE EXCELLENT
OUR ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE GOT THERE DUE TO EXCEPTIONALLY MESSY PREVIOUS GUESTS WHO TRASHED THE ROOM.THEREFORE, THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED UP TO EXPECTATIONS. ALSO NOISE LEVEL BETWEEN ROOMS WAS ANNOYING.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Deltona, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The room was huge and so much space. The full kitchen was great.

Great for a family get away. So much to do with paddle boats, bike rides with the family, pool with slides was wonderful. Also having two pools that are open until midnight was wonderful. We will definilty be returning to the Liki Tiki for another vacation :-)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from Zephyrhills, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!!! It was amazing!! Having a condo with a full kitchen was so great. The water park in the resort was awesome!!
That we couldn't stay longer.

Can't wait to go back!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that every time you come back into the gate the staff greets you and welcomes you back. I also liked the room and decor.
No

The fact that they have activities on site of the hotel is all around awesome!

Group Traveler
Kari from Rockwall, TX
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very family friendly
It took them a big to get toilet paper to us

I enjoyed the pool area . It was very nice with its Hawaii theme.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Winter Haven, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg