Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful with amenities and local happenings.
The condo was right next to the elevator, which is normally a good thing. If the bedroom were on the back of the condo, I wouldn't have been woken up by yelling at the elevator.It was Memorial Day weekend, so I was unable to get a late checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The amenities are always good. The free food at the pools was cool. Thanks.
The sheets were not clean. The shower water was not hot. I seen a few roaches. The guy at the bike rental was rude. Most of all the lack of cleanliness. I don't have roaches at home so definitely don't want to see them at my vacation spot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Orlando, FL
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How nice the staff were
Nothing
Couple
Steven from Columbia, MS
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing! The room and kitchen was just what we needed!
The bed was horrible! Upgrade to sleep numbers!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room, pool area
Pool slides close at 7pm
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Sebring, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Space cleanses everything good!!
Wifi sometimes was bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Sumter, SC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything especially the activities and events they provided for us. My family n I loved the Liki Tiki experience. We plan to visit again soon.
N/A Loved everything!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are clean and large and there's plenty of things to do for the family.
I called to order a pizza from the cafe and the guy was extremely rude and even hung up on me. Upon arrival there was a bag of someone else's garbage on the porch and it sat there our entire stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Orlando, FL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My favorite part of the stay was the space and amenities that the resort had to offer and I loved the private balcony we had. The young lady who checked us in was very courteous and pleasant .
Coming in to check in the hotel on the first night took a long while. The rooms are very outdated looking Our couch and pullout mattress was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
its furniture is new, and room is clean, and enough parking place.
Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.