Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location.
Dirty bathroom with leaky tub and water on the floor. Paint chipping on all the doors. Walls were paper thin so we could hear everything our neighbor did and watched on tv. Terrible wi-fi and cable went out constantly. Constant hassling for time shares.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the security at the front gate, I liked the fact that we didn't get bombarded about timeshare, I liked the space and room amenities, I liked the available activities even though we weren't able to try any out this time.
The couch looked very dated they should consider updating decor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Gated location with 24 hr security, plenty of parking, room was spacious and nice staff was very professional and friendly
It was located on the edge of US 192 corridor Marker 0..

This property was recently acquired by Diamond International Resorts, they are cleaning the place up but still have a little bit of work to do to get it up to par as a Diamond property. Over all the stay was Good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, very helpful
Additional chargesGym machine was worn out
Couple
Michael from Miami, FL
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean amazing amenities and an incredible price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
bathroom tub dirty. no ice machine on hotel. telephone at room was broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The employees were friendly and enthusiastic. The pool, although sporting those rings I had seen in other photos, was a blast. I liked the security at the gate and the spacious accommodations.
Although well taken care of, the property needs some updates. Granted, those would make the night stay cost go up and it is well priced for what it offers.
Solo Traveler
George from Franklinton, LA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and had no smell like most hotels. The bed was the best I've ever slept on. The location was close to all the parks.
Group Traveler
Mark from Valrico, FL
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
staff very friendly and helpfull
only one minor thing , the up stairs shower the controller didn't work, either scalding hot or only cold.
Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg