Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort

Liki Tiki Village Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort in Winter Garden

# 1 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Cocoa, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the lifeguards were awesome. my son got stung by a wasp and they were very helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Eliseo from Opa Locka, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Instalation is gòod
The pool is small for the capacity of the resort
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Cape Coral, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean, updated room.
Check in @ 4:30 and check out by 10:30. You basically end up paying for a day that you can only use for a couple of hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The resort activities were the best from miniature golf,biking and pool activities
There was nothing about the hotel I didn't like

I would like check in to be much more efficient they could not find my reservation and the line waa extremely long

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Water park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and price.
The beds were terrible. The bedroom mattress was very hard and uncomfortable. I did not sleep well the whole time. The fold out bed was old and thin. It made loud noises with every move. Then I was treated very poorly by Hotel Employee from Diam
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price.
The grounds and amenities are dated, and in need of repair. Lady at the front desk offered one reward for doing a timeshare sales presentation, then tried to change it, I observed her try and do the same to others.

Older property that needs quite a bit of upkeep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Molena, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great. The room was big, we got the two bedroom condo.
The shower had mold all over it. We kept finding hairs everywhere. The lifegaurds were over zealous. We got locked out (with two small children) and it took them an hour to open our door. They tried to sell us time shares repeatedly!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Water park
Constant sales pitches for timeshares were a turnoff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fredericksburg, VA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The one pool that stayed open till midnight
The pool are by far the best thing here. Believe me your best bet would be to stay at a normal hotel. Run from this place

This place is ALL about getting you to buy a timeshare. The pool with the slides that you see in the brochure closes at 7. Yes 7!! And the room ate rundown. Enjoy you carpet in the room. GROSS

Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.