Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts

Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts

Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
17777 Bali Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts in Kissimmee

# 15 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jackie from Ocala, FL
August 23, 2016
9.0
Clean and some pools and hot tub open until midnight. They have a lot of amenities and child-friendly.
My door was a little off at bottom, which I was given the option to move to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roseanna from Des Moines, IA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Brandon, FL
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool
Pool closed early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kailey from West Des Moines, IA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Gilmer, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The overall cleanliness of the resort, activities offered, and although a large resort the pools and paddle boats are all within walking distance.
I understand that this is a family style resort, but if there was one thing that I would change it would be to make one of the three pools for older teens & adults only,as a lot of small children are allowed to run about everywhere in pool area.
Amy from Denver, CO
July 13, 2016
7.0
Water park
Charge you if you do not attend the time share. Furniture was torn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Wintervile, NC
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Resort Atmosphere and the cleanliness of the resort along with the courtesy staff and their willingness to assist once you enter the lobby. Two weeks still not long enough, that how much fun we have. A home away from home.
Condo we stayed in,last two years, I would suggest placing a tv in all bedroom. We have stayed at that resort the last four years and the last two we stayed in the condor 102 and 203 with a family of 4, very inconvenient if all rms not equipped with tv
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 12, 2016
5.0
Numerous activities
No maid service, no breakfast opportunity - you cannot call this a 3.5 if there is no maid service or breakfast opportunity. You promised me a hotel. You gave me a condo. You lied - and I'm disappointed. You declined the chance to correct this.
Reviews of Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liki Tiki Village Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.