Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites

Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites in Fort Myers Beach

Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites

Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1051 Fifth Street
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites in Fort Myers Beach

# 10 of 42 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Palm Springs, FL
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ron from Summerland Key, FL
July 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Delton from Coon Rapids, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, location, location, and it is clean!
The lack of parking is a deal turnoff. I had to search for my own paid parking as they allow anyone going to their bar to park there. The site needs to specify there is no or limited parking available!
Couple
Eric from Houghton Lake, MI
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and the balcony view of pool.
They could not find my price line reservation told me I did not have a reservation there and they did not care what my e-mail confirmation said! No rooms available was the response!

Great location for shopping and bars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
January 31, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hotel was in a great location. Walking distance to everything.The grounds were beautiful. The pool area was very nice.
The rooms could of been cleaner.They also a little dated.

This Hotel is a great place for couples. Me and my husband had a great time. Loved the Tikki bar.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Kanawha, IA
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very nice. I booked the bigger room and it had everything we needed. For the price, location, Tiki Bar and restaurant, and pools it was great.
Couple
Randall from Taylor, MI
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and the on site entertainment
Lack of parking

Would recommend

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
October 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
I loved the Tiki Hut and the second pool with the waterfall!
The room had a funny smell like they doused the entire room with Febreeze before we got there.

Overall we enjoyed the hotel. They could use an update but if you want to be close to the beach and good food, this is the place to go. This hotel gets lively at night, if you are a light sleeper you may want to request something away from the tiki bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Loved our stay at the Lighthouse! I was VERY surprised at how clean the room and facilities were. The location was great, even though it wasn't directly on the beach, it is a very short walk and well worth the sacrifice for the price and service.

Great place to stay!!! Great nightlife right at the resort, great food, we felt no need to leave which was perfect! Parked our car for the weekend and had a GREAT time!

Reviews of Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lighthouse Resort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg