Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property

Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property in Key West

Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property

Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
902 Whitehead Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property in Key West

# 10 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Fairfield, CT
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was amazing. Perfect location. We parked the car for four days and never needed it! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was perfect with style and size. This is truly a hidden gem!

We were on out 5th wedding anniversary and weren't sure what to expect. This hotel far exceeded our expectations. We plan on making this our annual anniversary hotel destination!

Couple
Karen from Plantation, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The grounds are adorable! Just what you would expect in Key West! The staff was amazing!

We loved everything about it. Great location, cute hotel, friendly staff!

Couple
Agnieszka from Darien, IL
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything
just one public bathroom always busy

nice,clean,friendly staff,close to everything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and an excellent atmosphere!
The mattress was too stiff.

The staff was very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and great staff.
Very small room and overpriced.

Needs more space in the bathroom (shelves and hangars for clothes and personal items)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, NJ
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Parking-but the hotel website was very clear about explaining the parking process, so at least it was not a surprise at check-in.

Nice pool, nice to have a bar/cafe on site, free continential breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location! Location! Locatio! The staff were very accommodating .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Arlington, DC
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location was excellent, right across from the Hemingway house
They do not offer roll away beds and despite my booking for 3 guests (2 adults, 1 child), we were placed in a room w 1 bed and the staff working was completely unapologetic, unaccomodating
Stephen from Magnolia, TX
November 20, 2013
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly

Nice place to stay. Very convenient to the main part of the island and directly across the street from the Earnest Hemingway house.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
I loved the high ceilings in the room and the pool area, as well as friendly staff. Location was great, too.
We asked for a quiet room, but then a family with a small baby was placed next to us, and you could hear the crying clearly through the adjoining door. Also, there were a lot of trashy people around the pool, smoking and acting like jackasses.
Reviews of Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lighthouse Court- A Historic Key West Inns Property
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg