Lido Beach Resort

Lido Beach Resort

Lido Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
700 Benjamin Franklin Drive
Sarasota, FL 34236
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lido Beach Resort in Sarasota

# 16 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lido Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Lido Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lido Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 25, 2016
10.0
Courteous helpful staff. Beautiful ocean view with fantastic suite. Stayed there for our wedding. Heater wasn't working in first room so they upgraded us to a bigger suite with no extra charge. Went above and beyond. Comfortable bed and very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rodolfo F from Boynton Beach, FL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and Staff. I thought the room was bigger.
----------
Clyde from Sebring, FL
December 28, 2015
10.0
Location, staff,services. Just the best.
no.
Couple
Marci from Cliffside Park, NJ
November 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT
WE HAD TO MOVE OUR ROOM 3TIMES, THEY TRIED TO PUT US IN THE OLD SECTION AND THE 3 ROOMS I WAS SHOWN SMELLED LIKE A MOLDY BASEMENT WE HAD TO UPGRADE FOR A HIGHER PRICE TO BE PUT IN THE TOWER THAT DID NOT SMELL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mundelein, IL
November 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
We stayed in the older portion of the hotel. It is in need of a major update.AC unit was extremely loud and never shut off and made it extremely hard to sleep.
Couple
Steven from Perkasie, PA
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
On the beach
Bugs in the bed and room

Costly for a room with bugs in bed and room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
September 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, right on beach; nice view from room; decent price; availability
AC unit was very loud, temperature in room could not be regulated, either too hot or cold; resort fee excessive
Couple
Laura from Lewis Center, OH
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room, 8008 has just been redecorated so beautifully that I took pictures and will be doing my bedroom just like it! We always have a BLAST at the Lido Beach Resort!
We always have a BLAST at the Lido Beach Resort!

We always have a BLAST at the Lido Beach Resort!

Eddy from White Plains, NY
August 1, 2015
The ocean view in the south tower was totally worth it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Sarasota, FL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has access to everything - close to The Bayfront, downtown and St Armand's - great beach and pools!
No

I think I already said it all

Reviews of Lido Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lido Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.