Liberty Suites

Liberty Suites

Liberty Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7191 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L3T 0C4

Hotel Guest Rating for Liberty Suites in Markham

# 13 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liberty Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liberty Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good location for our trip, beautiful views from our 18th floor room. Free parking, internet, and breakfast.
Beds/mattresses are cheap and uncomfortable. Bathroom amenities are minimal. Parking lot is very confusing. Not much in the way of services; no conceirge for example, and small staff was not very visible. This hotel will likely convert to apartments.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
free breakfast
price
Couple
Pantelis from North York, Canada
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very rude and they had made me travel almost 1 hour out of my way because my health card was not considered government identification even though I had a credit card and social insurance number along with my health card to prove my idenity
Just very rude staff they were not welcoming me and my wife did not feel welcomed!!
Solo Traveler
Chun Yin from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marcelle from Cote St Luc, Canada
October 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great modern suite Great location Free breakfast Free parking Amazing grocery in the lower floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is clean and close to where my meeting was the next day.
Far from downtown and for some reason the price of the room almost doubled from a few weeks before that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room and they upgraded my room because they ran out of the Queen Room.
Location is far from down town and attractions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and lobby.
Room service was slow to arrive. Hotel lacks a big lobby and public places. Store near by has only specific stuff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean. Spacious. Well decorated.
The noise of trains passing at night. Parking was hard to find at first but once you found it, its easy access.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wenhsuan from Hartford, CT
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of Liberty Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.