Liberty Inn Dupont Washington

Liberty Inn Dupont Washington

Liberty Inn Dupont Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1400 Wilmington Drive
Dupont, WA 98327

Hotel Guest Rating for Liberty Inn Dupont Washington in Dupont

# 3 of 3 hotels in Dupont
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liberty Inn Dupont Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Inn Dupont Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liberty Inn Dupont Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Time with family.
The bedspread and pillows
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Fairbanks, AK
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable, staff was nice and location was good.
Big Spider web outside my window. I DON'T LIKE SPIDERS, creep me out. Little silverfish bug in the sink in the morning. SMASHED IT.

Over all good. Could use a bit of bug control

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauricio from Vancouver, Canada
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a nice location and it was a great room for the family. The buffet breakfast was delicious. The pool was very nice for my daughters, they loved it !
The only thing is that I wish that I had two TV's in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moulton, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to a variety of dining. Very clean room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasco, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool. On/off freeway easy. Choices of restaurants were great & the breakfast was delicious
Craig from Gladwin, MI
July 9, 2015
10.0
Value - quality for the price.
Location wasn't easy to find among othet apartment buildings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, OR
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super staff!
I called the staff about a noise I heard in my room; they investigated my complaint, discovered a defective refrigerator. It was immediately replaced and all was good to go.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice safe area, nice staff, good breakfast, although would have appreciated fresh fruit, big clean room, overall good experience
would've liked fresh fruit in breakfast
Business Traveler
Glenn from Lyons, OR
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location
The motel staff said my credit card had been rejected!  This room was prepaid!We were placed in a room with one bed even though I reserved a 2 bed room. We were placed in a room next to an exit and heard walking and slamming door all night!
Reviews of Liberty Inn Dupont Washington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Inn Dupont Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.