Hotels in Cleburne

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
205 South Caddo Street
Cleburne, TX 76031

Hotel Guest Rating for Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Cleburne

# 2 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jdon from Burleson, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Expansive renovation. Charming décor. One of few times I've given 100% rating. Fabulous value.

Dallas/Fort Worthers who want to experience grand weekend can do so economically at the Liberty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and very nicely decorated. Staff was friendly, and breakfast was good and maintained well.

This is one of the nicer hotels that I have stayed in through Priceline. If ever in this area again, I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Calhoun, LA
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS NICE
BREAKFAST WAS LACKING

I WOULD PROBABLY STAY AGAIN

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel! During our in the area we stayed here and at a higher star/priced hotel and the Liberty was much NICER!
No, beautiful renovations, great pool area and conveniently located to several shops and restaurants.

The hotel more than met our expectations! It was very clean and they went well above with the renovations with very nice architectural and decorator features. The bed was comfy and the dark curtains encouraged a late sleep in. We enjoyed the pool and several of the areas restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again only wish that the restaurant across the street didn't close so early (10pm) on a week night but that is small town life. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michelle from San Angelo, TX
June 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The management was incredible at helping us resolve an unforeseen problem.
No

Will definitely come here again in the future.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Pearland, TX
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, courteous staff, easy check in and out.
Its not closer to where I live so I can stay there more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Cleburne, TX
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is a beautiful hotel. For being in a small hick town
Couple
Dianeme from Okc, OK
March 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable!
The bathroom/shower area was a little small in our room.

This is a very nice, comfortable, non run-of-the-mill hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I sincerely wish we could've stayed longer!

Couple
Terry from Tucson, AZ
February 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Elegant, vintage appeal in the style of grand old hotels.
Better lighting needed.

The Liberty is an elegant, restive old hotel with brand new amenities. The renovation is quite beautiful. Parking is right outside the front door.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Bellaire, TX
October 20, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Remodeled look of historic hotel.
No drink machine on floors.
Reviews of Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg