Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Cleburne

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
205 South Caddo Street
Cleburne, TX 76031

Hotel Guest Rating for Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Cleburne

# 1 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Houston, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the historical ambience
the continental breakfast buffet. I always prefer cooked meats but I knew it was n o t included so this is a personal preference, The muffins were out of this world good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsboro, TX
August 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It's beautiful. I love staying in historic hotels. Much attention to detail. Would rather stay here than modern hotels.
Nothing

The location is great. Close to everything downtown. Beds were very comfortable. The Gone a With the Wind museum was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Forney, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jdon from Burleson, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Expansive renovation. Charming décor. One of few times I've given 100% rating. Fabulous value.

Dallas/Fort Worthers who want to experience grand weekend can do so economically at the Liberty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and very nicely decorated. Staff was friendly, and breakfast was good and maintained well.

This is one of the nicer hotels that I have stayed in through Priceline. If ever in this area again, I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Calhoun, LA
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS NICE
BREAKFAST WAS LACKING

I WOULD PROBABLY STAY AGAIN

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel! During our in the area we stayed here and at a higher star/priced hotel and the Liberty was much NICER!
No, beautiful renovations, great pool area and conveniently located to several shops and restaurants.

The hotel more than met our expectations! It was very clean and they went well above with the renovations with very nice architectural and decorator features. The bed was comfy and the dark curtains encouraged a late sleep in. We enjoyed the pool and several of the areas restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again only wish that the restaurant across the street didn't close so early (10pm) on a week night but that is small town life. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michelle from San Angelo, TX
June 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The management was incredible at helping us resolve an unforeseen problem.
No

Will definitely come here again in the future.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Pearland, TX
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, courteous staff, easy check in and out.
Its not closer to where I live so I can stay there more.
Reviews of Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg