Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Cleburne

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
205 South Caddo Street
Cleburne, TX 76031

Hotel Guest Rating for Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Cleburne

# 2 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
nice but cannot raise drapes hard to get tv going and they gave me sticky used shampoo
price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean & comfortable.
Continental breakfast was lacking healthy options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely hotel in unexpected ways. The owners have done a marvelous restoration on this historic property/building. We know there were events and other lodgers during our stay, but our room was quiet and so comfortable. We hope to stay here again!
No complaints at all.

The bathroom in our room did not have a tub, which would have been a concern if traveling with children. Perhaps the hotel offers rooms with tubs upon request? The seated shower was fine for us; beautiful tile and marble décor, fluffy towels, and even a bathrobe!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quietness and Serenity. Also very close to my functions for the weekend. The breakfast was very good, and was made available for my early departure on Saturday.
The closet in my room was a little musty and I noticed my clothes stored in there retained that smell.
Group Traveler
Mike from Apple Springs, TX
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
An elegant hotel at extremely affordable prices!
No

Just fantastic!

Couple
Elizabeth from Houston, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the historical ambience
the continental breakfast buffet. I always prefer cooked meats but I knew it was n o t included so this is a personal preference, The muffins were out of this world good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsboro, TX
August 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It's beautiful. I love staying in historic hotels. Much attention to detail. Would rather stay here than modern hotels.
Nothing

The location is great. Close to everything downtown. Beds were very comfortable. The Gone a With the Wind museum was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Forney, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jdon from Burleson, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Expansive renovation. Charming décor. One of few times I've given 100% rating. Fabulous value.

Dallas/Fort Worthers who want to experience grand weekend can do so economically at the Liberty.

Reviews of Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg