Lhotel Montreal

Lhotel Montreal

Lhotel Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
262 Saint Jacques Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 1N1

Hotel Guest Rating for Lhotel Montreal in Montreal

# 22 of 215 hotels in Montreal
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lhotel Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lhotel Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lhotel Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings-On-Hudson, NY
August 19, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Ajax, Canada
August 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, nice rooms
Louis from Grand Rapids, MI
June 20, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
All staff friendly and immediately helpful.
Did not seem to have enough amenities for a 4-star ranking. No pool, very small fitness area. Small lobby. No ice machines. No drink machines.
Couple
Larry from Cazals, France
May 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, helpful staff, well situated.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Toronto, Canada
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Break and enter. Someone entered my safe. I asked to see the film (as there were cameras). They took my information but that was the end of it. My bank card was also missing on another day. I was there for two nights! The rest was fine. Thef
Michael from Knoxville, TN
May 13, 2017
7.0
Cool exterior vibe. Nice young staff.
Hotel gym was horrible. Breakfast buffet was a joke. When I walked downstairs to gym all I saw was a young guy in a filthy office sitting in at a desk. Could not have been more out of line with what you expect from a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dieppe, Canada
May 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel is in a perfect location in Old Montreal, the lobby and hallway are really nice with the Art exposition. The bathroom was realy nice since it was new and realy clean!
The room experience was not realy great their was absolutly no decoration in the room, look like the room was not finish.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
April 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great Location
No Parking! Valet Parking is only available and very expensive.
Reviews of Lhotel Montreal
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lhotel Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.