Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7400 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Spacious and location to universal studios
1. Bathroom was deteriorating - poor shower drainage, toilet continually leaked, difficulty turning on/off the shower.2. Musky air quality with unique smell3. AC made a tremendous loud noise when turning on/off (especially bothersome at night)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The suites are big and spacious
I didn't like the limited number off elevators. The hotel only has one set of elevators so we had to walk a long way to our room with our luggage
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
June 6, 2015
5.0
The breakfast was not good. Food would run out be replenished.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and room space.
lack of room maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heriberto from Mayaguez, PR
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For the price is nice.
The breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool is owesome. Staffs are friendly. Location is great. Close to everything. With a living room (futon), a family with 6 people can fit into it. Other entries needed card to be in, secured is good. For budget considerer, it is an ideal choice.
The front desk gave the same room acess to another family. They almost broke into the room when we have already felt sleep. Everyone was freaking out.Some of the items are damaged, bathroom is dated.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Sackville, Canada
April 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Check in and check out was simple and hassle free considering the very early departure and the fact that we arrived earlier than the posted check in time. The rooms are very large and though the furnishings are old, the room was very clean.
The TV's are well beyond their life expectancy..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Toilet clogged three times with normal use and had to call maintenance. Breakfast buffet lacking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The only thing we felt needed attention was the elevators and some of the sidewalks needed painting. Everything else we were very happy with.
Couple
Peter from Sarasota, FL
March 6, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.