Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center in Orlando

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7400 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The size of the room. The price we paid for the holiday weekend was really good.
The loud people hanging outside their room all hours of the night as well as the noise coming from the pool which didn't end till after 11 pm.

This was a nice hotel that was perfect for our weekend getaway. The location is both good and bad due to the fact that there is so much traffic it is hard to get to the hotel.

Couple
Jenny from Boca Raton, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location
The breakfast should be later

Nice people

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Cape Coral, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the awesome breakfast
no

we love it - convenient - great price - comfy rooms

Xinyue from Potomac, MD
April 22, 2014
3.0
close to Universal studio and seem to have a nice outdoor pool (didn't have time to check out). Room looks old but clean for its price.
I reserved a double room but was told all doubles were gone and was given a king bed with sofa bed. I was left with no choice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Mcdonough, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nick from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
April 9, 2014
2.0
Price and location
Checking in the lady was rude, refused to smile, tried to tell us that our reservation was not available, shirt un-tucked, no name tag, no name for manager on duty listed where it should have been. Metal gates surround the hotel and slam and wake you up.

I'll never stay there again. Saw roaches outside but not in our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was less expensive.
Everything looked and felt like we were in a third world country. The TVs were bolted to the non-functional dressers and suite furniture. We were stuck in a bottom floor room by an outside gate that squeaked, squealed and slammed all night, and then some.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Everything looked and felt like we were in a third world country. The TVs were bolted to the non-functional dressers and suite furniture. We were stuck in a bottom floor room by an outside gate that squeaked, squealed and slammed all night, and then some more in the morning. The bedroom portion of the room was in the middle of the suite and it felt like a cave. This was not a comfortable experience for either of us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lantana, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
close to universal.
no

located close to international dr.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very broad range of food offered for a continental breakfast...even hot food(eggs, sausage, waffles)
Our room smelled like bleach and smoke, tub leaked, room was humid, and missing fixtures. But my in-laws room was great. If you are lucky, your room will be fine.
Couple
Jorge from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, clean, organized, well located, near the parks, awesome breakfast.
no
Reviews of Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg