Canada Drive Hotel & Suites

Canada Drive Hotel & Suites

Canada Drive Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7400 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Canada Drive Hotel & Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canada Drive Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Canada Drive Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canada Drive Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
December 30, 2015
3.0
Its location. I used to love staying here but at --- a night not anymore. Rooms are not worth that!
Tv signal was terrible, staff over the phone was rude and unprofessional and service at the desk was typical of having teenagers working. Not a place i would spend over --- dollars a night at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinchun from Nanjing, China
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
surroundings
no

to prefer more excellent breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great Location. Clean room. I liked the seperate sitting area and bedroom
The Tvs are dated and refrigerator was broke
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable.
Kind of dated with door handles not working and hard to turn off water in shower. Was also not able to access the internet. There was a storm that had knocked out the wi-fi, so that was probable the reason.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location, good price/value, hot breakfast.
No

Stayed two nights, rooms were spacious and clean, good variety of breakfast items, and had an overall good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tia from Cape Coral, FL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was clean & had a tv w cable
The ceiling was poorly patched & dripping water, the cabinets were full of holes, the handles were mismatched on them also. The smoke detector was faulty & beeped from 1am until 8am when my husband removed the battery from it. Overall, not a good hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Spacious and location to universal studios
1. Bathroom was deteriorating - poor shower drainage, toilet continually leaked, difficulty turning on/off the shower.2. Musky air quality with unique smell3. AC made a tremendous loud noise when turning on/off (especially bothersome at night)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The suites are big and spacious
I didn't like the limited number off elevators. The hotel only has one set of elevators so we had to walk a long way to our room with our luggage
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
June 6, 2015
5.0
The breakfast was not good. Food would run out be replenished.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and room space.
lack of room maintenance.
Reviews of Canada Drive Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canada Drive Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.