Hotels in Orlando

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7400 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Mcdonough, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nick from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
April 9, 2014
2.0
Price and location
Checking in the lady was rude, refused to smile, tried to tell us that our reservation was not available, shirt un-tucked, no name tag, no name for manager on duty listed where it should have been. Metal gates surround the hotel and slam and wake you up.

I'll never stay there again. Saw roaches outside but not in our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was less expensive.
Everything looked and felt like we were in a third world country. The TVs were bolted to the non-functional dressers and suite furniture. We were stuck in a bottom floor room by an outside gate that squeaked, squealed and slammed all night, and then some.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Everything looked and felt like we were in a third world country. The TVs were bolted to the non-functional dressers and suite furniture. We were stuck in a bottom floor room by an outside gate that squeaked, squealed and slammed all night, and then some more in the morning. The bedroom portion of the room was in the middle of the suite and it felt like a cave. This was not a comfortable experience for either of us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lantana, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
close to universal.
no

located close to international dr.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very broad range of food offered for a continental breakfast...even hot food(eggs, sausage, waffles)
Our room smelled like bleach and smoke, tub leaked, room was humid, and missing fixtures. But my in-laws room was great. If you are lucky, your room will be fine.
Couple
Jorge from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, clean, organized, well located, near the parks, awesome breakfast.
no
Couple
Carlos from Guaynabo, PR
January 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very spacious room
The staff never smiles and unkind awful attention

Breakfast is always the same and horrible staff.

Group Traveler
William from Beaumont, TX
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, Great price, Good quality hotel, I would definitely stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
That you can leave your car park and walk around the strip on international Dr every thing is close by
Yes the lady in the lobby...try to send me to another location I didn't like that it was further from the stores you have to drive her excuses was because the hotel was full and I already made reservation..there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
July 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Living room separate from the bedroom.
No parking spaces and poorly organized breakfast.

There were not enough parking spaces for all the guests. We had to park in the parking lot behind hotel. The breakfast was a joke. The line to get waffles was ridiculous because guests were doing it themselves. There was no staff around to help this process move smoothly. Also, my husband left his name and number for the manager to call him due to the issues we had and he still has not received a phone call. Our experience with this hotel will be a one time shot, we will not be staying here again. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg