Lexington Suites

Lexington Suites in Jonesboro

Lexington Suites

Lexington Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2909 Kazi Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Suites in Jonesboro

# 8 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice layout of the room with a separate kitchen/living room type area. Great to have 2 TV's when rooming with kids!
Room was very outdated and not very clean in some places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
It had a separate bedroom.
The hotel is about 5 years passed its prime. The maid only cleaned out room once when we were there for 4 nights. There were silverfish & the breakfast was horrible. Greenish eggs & rock hard biscuits.

I am missing a watch. While I can't say for sure it was taken by someone at hotel, I feel fairly certain.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Conway, AR
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Ottawa, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Our room was ok,,, I like the fact it was by so many fast food restaurants,, and had a choice of dining,,I thought the room would be better,,we did sleep good,, a little noisy
The lighting in the room was bad,, I had family on a different floor,, and their rooms were awful,,, it had wallpaper falling off, also was dirty,, had to ask to get trash empty and for clean towels,,also the door on the side was broken,,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, when I arrived they were full and had no room for me.
Hotel was full, didn't have the room I had reserved.

Call and insure they actually have rooms.

Chris from Sherwood, AR
October 17, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
This place has a lot of potential but is not being used.
Air conditioner too loud. Shower drained very slow. Bed not comfortable. Very hard to flush toilet.

Just very disappointing. Looked promising but just wasn't very good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tom Bean, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean and affordable for travelers
the AC was noisy

Wifi was a little spotty also

Business Traveler
Chris from Sherwood, AR
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel was extremely "ghetto!" The biscuits were wrapped in plastic wrap, and they were stale. They were probably days old.

I would not recommend this hotel. Sure the rooms were big, but they were dirty.

Reviews of Lexington Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg