Lexington Suites

Lexington Suites in Jonesboro

Lexington Suites

Lexington Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2909 Kazi Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Suites in Jonesboro

# 6 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tom Bean, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean and affordable for travelers
the AC was noisy

Wifi was a little spotty also

Business Traveler
Chris from Sherwood, AR
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel was extremely "ghetto!" The biscuits were wrapped in plastic wrap, and they were stale. They were probably days old.

I would not recommend this hotel. Sure the rooms were big, but they were dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, IL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

We only slept here, we didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of any of the amenities. The room was very nice - we had a suite and for the money it was a good deal. Happy with the experience.

Couple
Mike from Gosnell, AR
March 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Messed up reservations, unfriendly staff, didn't receive our discount, the first room was dirty and needed repairs. Two times in two weeks this has happened.

My wife was treated with disrespect by the staff, room was in very poor condition, had to change out rooms because of it. One receptionist quoted us our normal rate over the phone,and upon arrival the king suite was down graded to a room and charged an extra 30 dollars for our stay. We will no longer go back. We will select another hotel nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mountain Home, AR
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Was terrible. Will never stay there again. Very dissatisfied with Priceline as well. The last hotel I booked only had 1 bed and I needed 2 and Priceline refused to switch my room out. They told me on the 0hone all they cared about was my money.
Very Noisy, uncomfortable beds, old lumpy pillows, lousy breakfast. Tiny TV.

They suck. What more can I say...

Couple
Sharice from State University, AR
March 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and room met my expectations!
Hotel smell like cigarettes
Group Traveler
Greg from North Little Rock, AR
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Rooms were a good size!
Breakfast buffet was HORRIBLE! NO WORKING VENDING MACHINES IN THE BUILDING! This was at best a 1.5 star if even that and at--- I will stay in another facility when we go back up in March!

This is not the place to stay in Jonesboro AR! The options across the road are much nicer for sure, and as a Priceline customer, this will make me wonder from now on when I book a room with your service! This is at BEST a--- room!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Couch in room wore out Breakfast lacked in selections...used to fruit and yogurt in continental breakfast options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Cord, AR
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
First, I want to say I have stayed here before with my two older teens and enjoyed my stay. This time was completely different. Maybe the hotel has changed ownership?
Asked for extra blanket was told there were no extra blankets available. 8:30 am went to use the restroom, water was steadily dripping from the overhead light onto the toilet seat, called front desk, instead of fixing problem, suggested I check out early
Reviews of Lexington Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg