Lexington Suites

Lexington Suites

Lexington Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2909 Kazi Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Suites in Jonesboro

# 9 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, MO
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I like the fact that it had suites and microwaves and refrigerators.
The lobby wasn't welcoming and the lady training wasn't dressed professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amity, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was really good, close to everything we needed. The staff could be dressed a little more professional. Clothes that covers your body, a little cleaner overall, hair,nails etc
Room service was horrible!! We stayed 4 nights. Our room was not cleaned, it was barely wiped down. Bathroom got new towels and that's it, still had dirty paper behind the toilet. Our toilet wasn't cleaned once. With kids in the room, we needed it clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice layout of the room with a separate kitchen/living room type area. Great to have 2 TV's when rooming with kids!
Room was very outdated and not very clean in some places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
It had a separate bedroom.
The hotel is about 5 years passed its prime. The maid only cleaned out room once when we were there for 4 nights. There were silverfish & the breakfast was horrible. Greenish eggs & rock hard biscuits.

I am missing a watch. While I can't say for sure it was taken by someone at hotel, I feel fairly certain.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Conway, AR
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Ottawa, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Our room was ok,,, I like the fact it was by so many fast food restaurants,, and had a choice of dining,,I thought the room would be better,,we did sleep good,, a little noisy
The lighting in the room was bad,, I had family on a different floor,, and their rooms were awful,,, it had wallpaper falling off, also was dirty,, had to ask to get trash empty and for clean towels,,also the door on the side was broken,,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, when I arrived they were full and had no room for me.
Hotel was full, didn't have the room I had reserved.

Call and insure they actually have rooms.

Chris from Sherwood, AR
October 17, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
This place has a lot of potential but is not being used.
Air conditioner too loud. Shower drained very slow. Bed not comfortable. Very hard to flush toilet.

Just very disappointing. Looked promising but just wasn't very good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tom Bean, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean and affordable for travelers
the AC was noisy

Wifi was a little spotty also

Reviews of Lexington Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.